Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The staff and the comfort of the room
Cons: Check in and finding my Marriott Rewards number
Location: It is conveniently located between the Hongmei Lu Pedestrian Street and Downtown and is only 20 RMB taxi to either place.
This is a nice hotel that I stay at for business and for pleasure. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very comfortable. They also have outlets that accommodate many different plugs so that helps international travelers. I also like the fact that I get to use Marriott points with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県所沢市

便利で快適なホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2016
5年ぶりに宿泊。日本人スタッフの親切な対応も含め、以前よりサービスも向上していると思います。周りは日本料理のお店も多く、日本人にはとても便利な場所にあると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県横須賀市

上海で一番好きなホテル

Posted Dec 1, 2015
中国でいろんなホテルに泊まりましたが、朝食が2番目においしいホテルです。特にブリティッシュブレックファーストに凝ってて、カリカリのベーコン、焼きトマト、エッグベネディクト、煮豆…。もちろんパンもおいしい。 フレッシュジュースもキャロット、トマト、オレンジからスイカまで充実。 おいしい~ここ2年上海で泊まるときついつい選んでしまいます。 あと、穴場のお気に入りは、大浴場のスチームサウナ。大浴場は空いてますので快適。ただし、湯船いやプール並みに冷えた水ですのでご注意。あくまでシャワーで。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 日本

Wellcome対応が素晴らしい。

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: 受付の対応。
Cons: いつも同じ対応が好ましい。今回と前回の違いは前回は日本語のインフォメーションをくれたが、今回はなかった事。サービスが変わった?と思わせてしまったこと。一貫性が欠けていた。
Location: 商業施設や、飲食店もまわりにたくさんあり、地下鉄も遠くないので便利。
到着したあとの対応が中国的でなく素晴らしい。前回利用した時は日本語インフォメーションをくれたが今回はなかったのと、テレビが映らず、故障かと思いフロントに電話しようとしたら電話がつながらなかったのが残念。 そのほかは、満足でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 横浜

快適に過ごせるホテル

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: 周囲に和食レストランが多く、日本語対応スタッフがフロントに居ることです。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: 2号線地下鉄駅迄歩いて20分の位置にあり、周囲には和食レストランも多く、交通や食事には困りません。
フロントに日本語対応のスタッフがおり、安心して過ごせるホテルです。もちろん英語対応も良いので中国語が分からなくても快適に過ごせました。また、部屋からの景色は良く、設備やアメニティも充実しており、不自由はありませんでした。ホテル内に和食レストランがあり、またホテルの近くにも沢山和食レストランがあり、食事にも困らなかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Toshimi from Japan

出張にはぴったり!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
出張で利用しました。 周辺は他の著名ホテルも建ち並び、日本人向けのお店も多く、便利な環境でしたが、駅等にはちょっと距離があり、個人観光の拠点と考えると微妙なロケーションでした。もちろん仕事でタクシーを使っての移動前提なら全く問題なしです。 サービスに関しては、一般的な所はバッチリカバーしており、申し分無いと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TOSHIAKI from Tokyo

Best hotel in Shanghai

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
これまで上海で10以上のホテルに宿泊してきたが、サービス、ロケーションともにベスト。また泊まりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Canada

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
clean and comfortable. Food was ok. location is ok for my business and close to night life and good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shiuann-Fuu from Taiwan

對商務客來說還不錯

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
整體來說不錯,就是房間小了點.