Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness of the room. Location, courteous and friendly staff.
Cons: For non-Chinese person, breakfast choices are very limited. This can be improved. Also, choice of English TV Channels can be improved.
Overall pleasant. Some items they can work on to improve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

So so, nothing to tell

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Not the best experience i had. Low level hotel. Not very clean. Neighborhood is not the best in town. The surrounding full with hookers. Shower too small. I will not go ther again. The furnitures are wear. The bed not very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Danny from Sydney

Clean but basic.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a basic, clean business hotel. The bed is as hard as the floor. Breakfast was adequate, very Chinese taste.
4 out of 5
by Byron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a little expensive for the quality

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanness
Cons: The quality of the bed. They are too stiff. Toilet flushing power.
Location: There are a dozens of local food vendors and a family mart across the street.
Overall the hotel is clean and acceptable. The rooms are a little small. The breakfast offered for free was not good at all. It has a decent size gym with free weights. The toilet flushing power is below average. The front desk staff could speak English. The room cleaners were honest and sincere. I had to switch room during my stay and she brought me my cellphone charger that I left behind in my old room hours later.
4 out of 5
by Aibek from Los Angeles

Good place to st

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was good overall
3 out of 5
by raveesh from Delhi

Hotel is ok front desk should be able to have bett

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
All was good but front desk staff was unable to understand English
3 out of 5
by Lenny from China

Adequate

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was ok for a short stay. Bed was very uncomfortable as it was as hard as a rock. Air conditioning while working, did not keep the room cool. But price was reasonable ,staff friendly and breakfast was good