Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Very close to station. Nice restaurant and staffs

Posted Apr 5, 2016
However, no air con during my stay because of winter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise ID

Good for China

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Free things like soap and toilet paper, room was clean.
Cons: Restaurant is way overpriced although good.
Location: Next door to subway, nice neighborhood with various hole in the wall eateries around.
I stayed in other hotels on my trip to china and this was hands down the best. Room was clean and had lots of extras. Snacks, bidet, water, milk, all included at no cost in the room. Most importantly room seemed to be clean!!! Staff spoke some english, my visa worked to pay for the hotel which it had not at other hotels. Next door to subway and in a nice enough neighborhood, highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Good size, clean room. Quiet and true non-smoking room.
Cons: Wall cracks around AC vent. TV is really small. There are lots of paying items laying around the room without pricing list.
Location: Next subway station. Restaurants and limited shopping within short walking distance.
It is in general a good quality hotel. The room is large, clean with good layout. Front desk is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis Mo.

Everyone there was helpful with any request.

Posted May 4, 2015
Location: Local to shopping. On the same block as the metro station which allowed easy access to the entire city.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. the staff was great.
3 out of 5
by monty from Norcross, United States of America

Hotel staffs need more tarining

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Not as I can recommend
Cons: Redesign the lobby area and lobby coffee shop. Re-train the front desk staff.
Location: Subway Line 9 is just 1 min. away by feet. Very convenience to connect other metro lines.
Front desk staff refused to loan me an umbrella and requested a deposit despite for a registered guest. Staff claimed that this is the hotel policy. I returned to them that was an unreasonable policy. After my argument, one staff member finally called her supervisor and agreed to loan me one but won't give it to me at the front desk. Instead I have to go back to the hotel room and wait for the delivery. Te lobby coffee area was very poorly designed and the design and chairs are the cheapest standard. The staff were not helpful as they push and hurry you to make an order while I was greeting my clients at the lobby. I definitely not to use this hotel lobby to meet clients because of its cheap design and untrained staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monty from Atlanta, GA, USA

poor night shift management and security issue

Posted Jan 3, 2013
Cons: the hotel tower is old and the bath room facility is poor selected as a 3 start hotel
Hotel location is great and just one min. Out of subway line 9. Very convenient to connect to other lines. However, the cafe area in the lobby is very poorly designed and equipped. The table and chairs are so cheap but the beverage price is about the 5 start standard. The cafe area is very small and the furniture are very cheap. Not suitable for business meeting in the area as not business presentable. The security is also poor as the mid night shift staff often slept at the front desk and don't even bothered to wake up when there had visitor entered. The hotel guest elevators are right behind the counter and all visitor must go through the night shift staff before entering the hotel rooms. No room key is required to go in the guest elevator. non-smoking is the policy but the nigh shift staff even allow the standby taxi driver to smoke in the lobby. The management shall make some improvements on the night shift isues.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, california

Far from tourist spots

Posted Oct 24, 2011
Location is little far from tourist spots therefore, if you're foreign tourist, you may want to find different accomadation. Hotel itself is fine, however, guess room smell is not very pleasant. Room size is good. 5 minutes walk from subway station. It's a business hotel for local. If you speak Chinese, there're some good dining choices nearby without English menu.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIPEI

訓練及管理欠佳的飯店

Posted Dec 19, 2016
1. 唯一的優點離地鐵9號線很近。 2. 房務清潔敷衍了事,床單未換;角落衛生紙也沒清潔到。 3. 洗臉盆的慮水蓋也無法調整,水都排不太下去,除非整個拿到才順暢。 4. 門房服務態度欠佳,上班還可以一直看手機。 5. 隔音超差,隔壁房門開關有如自己的房門般,門重也無做阻礙超級大聲。另外,清潔人員的對話也超級大聲,房間都聽的到。 6. 網路也不穩定。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 台灣

乾淨 舒適 點心多

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: 提供很多小點心
Cons: 請飯店門口人員幫忙叫出租車,說要稍等一下,等了15分鐘,再去確認時發現根本沒叫,白等了
Location: 隔一個地鐵站有一個不錯逛的購物中心叫光啟城
連續住了4個晚上,睡得很舒服,打掃很乾淨, 只有剛好一個晚上隔壁房住了一個不禮貌的房客一直開關門而且超,影響他人作息
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

地下鉄から徒歩3分交通の便が良いです

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: ホテルすぐ近くに、有名レストラン二件あり。徒歩10分くらいのところに沃尔玛のスーパーがあり22時まで営業しています。沃尔玛の近くは割とお店が立ち並びひとも多くいました。
中国人なら誰でも知ってる旺旺という食品メーカーのホテル。台湾系らしく、部屋にもそのお菓子がサンプル提供されていました。 フルーツの盛り合わせもありました。 通常の同じレベルの中国ホテルではあまり見かけないサービスです。 部屋は広く綺麗で快適でした。 フロントも英語話せるスタッフがいたので中国語が話さない日本人には助かると思います。