Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, USA

Close to the airport. Free shuttle

Posted Jan 8, 2016
The hotel is close to Pudong international airport. Free shuttle is provided every 30 minutes. However, it is far away from dining and shopping places. A little bit isolated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Nice hotel close to the airport. Free airport shuttle every 30 min. Clean and comfort room.
4 out of 5
by DAILIN from usa

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit

very frustrated

Posted Nov 26, 2015
I booked the hotel through Expedia, and when I arrived, the front desk said she couldn't find my reservation. Had to call Expedia in the midnight and got a fax sent to the hotel. Since the fax were received after 12:00 am, I was double charged for keeping that room. Now waiting for the refund from the hotel...
4 out of 5
by Peter from Chorley.

One Night Stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed for one night while I was in transit from Shanghai to Qinhuangdao. I couldn't make good use of any facilities as I was too tired from being unable to sleep on the plane. As soon as I entered the room, I went straight to bed. I didn't have the chance to try their food, I didn't have the chance to explore the outside area, and I didn't have the chance to explore the hotel. Given my short stay, I think it was worth it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Quick check in and check out. Shuttle bus was very handy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff is the worst, rude and poorly qualified.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
They can't even speak English, the room carpet was nasty dirty, they don't have bell boys helping you with your luggage, the food sucks and room service never has anything on the menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great hotel for overnight layovers

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Super convenient if you just have an overnight layover and need to find a place close to the airport. The free shuttle bus to and from the airport was a huge plus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal place for plane funs, but not for travelers

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: The room was quite clean and comfortable.
Cons: The stop for the shuttle bus was hard to find. WIFI was not really working. Definitely need to do something with the noise!
Location: The shuttle bus was quite good, if you are lucky enough to be able to locate its stop.
Some of the reviewers were hinting that this hotel can be noisy, but I was not expecting that it can be SO noisy!!! I feel like I was sleeping at the end of the runway!!! I guess plane funs will love this place, but I was to tired to enjoy the occasional thunder all night.