Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The worst hotel I have ever stayed.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing is good about this hotel.
Room is dirty, Staff are rude, you can smell smoking everywhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
everything is old but clean .hotel locate in a small dirty road, not easy to find , but near subway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Free WiFi
Cons: Everything else
Location: Location was good. Very centric
Dirty, old, uncomfortable. Do not go there unless realy necesary.
1 out of 5
by rachael from NZ

Do not stay here

Posted Jun 20, 2014
This hotel was awful. The shower was full of hair when we arrived, there was no toilet paper and trying to get more was a nightmare. It smells ridiculously bad, is in a very dodgy area, beds are uncomfortable. It is super cheap but pay a bit extra and stay somewhere else
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Dirty hotel in a sketchy part of town

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Price, close to transit
Cons: cleaner rooms
Our room was very dirty, constant smell of cigarette smoke throughout the building. Our bathroom had been cleaned but the general condition was very poor, broken tiles and permanently dirty floor. The carpet in the hallways was discusting. The room did not look like any of the pictures I had looked at, although from looking at some of the other rooms, it looked like some of them were nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mario from ecuador

Close to a metro station but no wifi

Posted Nov 9, 2013
the hotel is nice , rooms are clean it is just 2 stops far from nanjing road east in line 10. But didnt hace wifi. The street where is located is not really nice but that was not important for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wifi信号がない

Posted Jul 9, 2016
6階の西向きの部屋に泊まりました、wifiがまったく使えなかった。受付の態度も最悪でした。部屋自体は 広くて清潔でした。ベッドも快適です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
駅からはとても近く好立地です。 お風呂(シャワー)は掃除がいきとどいていません… でも激安なので値段を考えれば相応って感じです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 上海

日本人には合わないホテル

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: 中国語で文句を言えばある程度対応してくれた。
Cons: トイレに換気扇がないので臭い。 エレベータの天井などいろいろなところが壊れていてホテルが汚い。
Location: 交通の便は良い。南京路にも近い。
ドアを開けた瞬間、変なにおいがした。タオルも変なにおいがした。 スタッフにタオルが臭いと文句を言ったら交換してくれた。 値段が値段なのでやむを得ないと思う。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

虹口区の地铁10号线の四川北路站の近くです。

Posted May 25, 2016
武进路から入った場所にありますが、小さな道なので中国の携帯が無いと迷ってしまうかもしれません。周辺環境は、八百屋が並ぶ庶民的な雰囲気です。 アメニティは、タオル、ハブラシ、などが一通り揃っているかと思います。シーツも清潔でした。