Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Y

Posted Aug 17, 2016
時期的にメンテナンスに不足もある事が発生しますが総合では良いと思います。 環境は良いロケーションで有ります。 室内も良いインテリアです 強いて言えばここの器具の点検とバッテリー交換 器具の清掃と確認に配慮する事が望ましいと思った。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

Good hospitality, good room.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Rooms.
Cons: Content of breakfast.
A bit far from the downtown, however there are few restrants and bars near by. So it would be a suitable place if you are staying here to enjoy the hotel, or on a business trip and the office is located in Hongqiao.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不虧是五星級酒店

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: 有游泳池 網球場
Cons: 希望Wifi能夠穩一點
大堂經理服務很好很友善 幫我跟我同事辦理企業會員 讓我們可以在房間內使用免費的Wifi 很熱心的引導我們附近哪些好吃的東西與可以去逛的地方 整體水準都很好 唯一就是馬桶會堵住 有反應但可能是因為我不在房間 外出回來後 馬桶還是一樣堵的 但沒影響太多 因為是最後一晚將就用了
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Milan from Singapore

ok to stay for few nights

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is nice but food options are less,
4 out of 5
by Ajay Kumar from Copenhagen

Good memories.

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is classical Shanghai. But Marriott. Starbucks at the lobby is good value add for me. Breakfast was well served. Loved it. Rooms were well appointed though a tad small for my taste.
2 out of 5
by chen wei from Ca

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Not recommend this hotel. Staff did not speak English well enough. Room was old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適。虹橋空港に近い。

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は清潔でベッドも心地よく、快適に眠れました。フロントの人も何ら困ることなく対応がなされていて、非常に良かったです。タクシーも虹橋空港でも問題なく行ってくれました。逆に虹橋空港からは近すぎるのでタクシーの運転手からは嫌われます。地下鉄でも行けますが駅から5分と少し歩きます。道が悪いのでゴロゴロスーツケースで運ぶと重いです。
4 out of 5
by Kihyun from Seoul

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
가성비는 생각보다 별로였지만 룸서비스는 좋았습니다.
5 out of 5
by Nathaniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels