Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Shuk Yin from Hong Kong

地點不錯

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
地點不錯
1 out of 5
by HYOHEE from seoul, korea

비추..절대 가지마세요..

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
1인실을 썼음에도 불구하고, 너무 열악한 청결상태와 방 컨디션에 숙박료 지불하고도 이곳에서 숙박을 하지 않았어요. 상해 여행하시는 분 절대로 이쪽에 투숙하시지 말길...위치는 외탄쪽이고 남경동로까지 10~15분 내 걸어갈수 있어서 좋긴하지만 건물은...30년은 되보여요..참고하세요
4 out of 5
by 바람 from 수원

2가지 빼고 만족

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
와이탄에서 천천히 걸어서 10분정도 걸리면 데스크 직원들이 친절하다. 단점으로는 곰팡이 냄새와 전철역에서 멀다 이 2가지 빼고는 만족함
4 out of 5
by Anna from Shanghai

hårda sängar, men annars värd pengarna.

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
hårda sängar, men annars värd pengarna.
1 out of 5
by 先生 from 外灘很遠的馬路邊

有夠差勁

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels
網絡上面沒告知房間沒窗戶,現場要退房,櫃台說:「網絡上也沒說窗戶啊」。請問:網絡上面有說有廁所嗎?網絡上有說有房門嗎?什麼亂七八糟的服務??有夠差勁的破酒店,連給一星都覺得太多!地毯髒亂潮濕、浴室沒牙刷、電視看不了、床單有污漬、枕頭像抱枕、燈光像搗江湖的店、水龍頭的水像尿尿,還是那種膀胱有問題撒出來的尿⋯什麼亂七八糟的地方,竟然網絡上評語有三星,整一個見鬼的店,沒倒閉是因為像我這種白痴去住的吧??真不希望再有人上當!否則我於心難安!!
1 out of 5
by Paul Lowe from United States

Poor management, stinky room, cold, stained carpet

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
The room smelled like raw sewage; I believe the smell came through the ceiling, wall, or floor. They must have plumbing issues and leaks. I had them move me to another room, but they simply vacuumed the room and put a new guest in it! I was shocked. The heater in the room was so weak, and it was freezing both inside the hotel and inside the rooms, that I had to request *THREE* EXTRA blankets to avoid freezing overnight -- EVEN WITH THEIR WEAK HEATER RUNNING FULL BLAST THE WHOLE NIGHT. The toilet was unevenly and loosely mounted to the floor in the bathroom. The soap dispenser handle fell off upon my first attempt to use it. Then, the whole dispenser itself fell off the wall when I attempted to put the handle back on! There was water spilling all over the floor in the laundry room, and I'm sure they knew about this. You had to hike up four flights of steep stairs every time you needed any service or to exit or enter. There wasn't anywhere convenient to dry your clothes. WIFI was VERY SLOW. The computer they had for guests to use was very slow and crashed and had so many problems. They do not know how to manage a hotel. Don't stay here. It will ruin your vacation. I also booked and prepaid three full days before I arrived, and later found out their policy is that they did not allow any early checkouts. Thus, I was effectively stuck there. Friendly and good English, but they have no idea how to run a business and are skimping on every dime possible. STAY AWAY!
2 out of 5
by Nicolai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

滿意

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels
周遭環境很方便, 睡眠品質也相當不錯!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Situation très commode, correct sans plus.

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
La plupart des chambres sont aveugles, ce qui n'est pas précisé à la réservation... mais l'emplacement est très commode, à 1/2h à pied en gros de nombreux points intéressants et le tarif raisonnable.
5 out of 5
by Signe og Gustav from Shanghai

For unge rejsende

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels
Unge mennesker vrimler ind og ud af hotellet, nogle bor der i en enkelt dag og andre flere dage, men pointen er at det er unge mennesker der arbejder der og unge mennesker der bor der. Hotellet er hyggeligt og hjemligt og servicen er god. Kan klart anbefales til prisen.