Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Europe

Business hotel with good facilities

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Good location, close to Metro, shops. Very helpful staff. Large swimming pool.
Cons: Breakfast staff over-eager to clear away my meal!
Location: Not located in a tourist zone, so little nightlife. Shopping malls 10 minutes walk away. Catholic church 5 mins walk away. Metro stop 3 mins walk away
Business hotel with good facilities. Delivered what it promised.
2 out of 5
by traveler from Asia

SPORTS IS SO SO

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel off and on for 10 years and it never improves on the service from the people working there. Good location and room is OK for me but always had terriable service. This coming from a guy that travels 100% of the time and requires very little assistance, just check me in and out timely and I am usually ok.
4 out of 5
by Quek C.H

Ovedrall Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2012 on Hotels
In general, very good excepts for lift and morning breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Mar 31, 2012 on Hotels
Overall not a bad hotel given the competitive rate. But not so near amenities. I will be quite happy to return.
3 out of 5
by PB from Canberra

Can't recommend

Posted Sep 20, 2010
A bit of a labyrinth.The pool and gym appear to be open to the public and in constant use. Did not have non smoking room as requested and were sometimes blasted by fumes as other guests exited their rooms! Paint peeling from varnish on doors in room .Furnishing and carpet shabby even though we had asked for a refurbished room. Limited room service menu but good value for Chinese food even with 30% service charge. Also ice delivered immediately on request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

séjour professionnel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Chambres du 17 eme étage (non fumeurs) très bien. Visiblement rénovées recemment (pas le cas des chambres du 10eme étage fumeur, à éviter).
Cons: personnel ne parlant pas ou peu l'anglais. Ascenseurs lents (beaucoup d'attente)
Location: très bien situé près du métro
Hotel très correct, bien situé pres du metro. Personnel ne comprenant pas l'anglais
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TH

コンビニが隣です。地下鉄駅も近い。

Posted Jan 5, 2014
特に問題はありません。
5 out of 5
by evesi from lyon

bonne literie

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
Très bien, calme, hôtel propre, rien à redire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TH

何処に行くにも便利ですね。

Posted Oct 28, 2013
部屋の広さなどはまあまあですね。 設備色々あります。 値段の割には良かったと思います。 地下鉄の駅も近いし、となりにコンビニもあり便利でした。
3 out of 5
by Phil from 日本

トラブル対応

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels
上海で宿泊する場合は、このホテルを利用してます。今回は、朝食付きで予約しましたが、現地では朝食無しの予約になっており、変更不可と言われました。カスタマーサービスに連絡し、朝食分を一旦支払い、後日返金いただくことで対応戴きました。対応もよく今後ともこのサイトを使おうと思っております。