Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for airport / exhibition

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location near Hongqiao airport / exhibition centre. Accessible by taxi only. Limited eating options, and hotel is starting to get tired. Generous room sizes. Acceptable for price paid. Hotel sauna is closed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MTL, CAN

Very noisy

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Location was great
The noisee was overwhelming.my room was near elevators and I could hear the up and down all night. I had to wear earplugs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by byron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Value for money
3 out of 5
by Robert from Canada

First time

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
First time there and I was pleased. Spacious rooms, clean and comfortable. Great neighborhood with Hongmei Road so close.
4 out of 5
by Aaron from Van City, British Columbia

Skyfortune review

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Was on a trip from Canada. Stayed at the Skyfortune for 13 days. Staff were friendly and very accommodating. The restaurant on the second floor has fantastic dim sum. If you go to the gym you may have to activate the air conditioning by remote. The hotel gave me two room upgrades during my stay which made for great value. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Manjing

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is close to one of the two tech centers of Shanghai. There are not many interesting places to go. The stuff is friendly. It is in general clean. The swimming pool and the gym are OK.
3 out of 5
by Vincent from Sanshui China, Prague Czech Rep.

Dissapointed

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Not a good experience.. the entrance and style first impressed, but.. room is like a stuffy London hotel. Hotel was almost empty and they put us behind the lift, so no sleep.. DON'T try to order anything from the downstairs cafe, they don't have 90% of the menu and what they do have is not good. Trying to make Italian in China is not a good idea unless you have a resident Italian chef. It was OK for a special of £70 for a night, but just OK. Wouldn't recommend..