Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, Texas

Convenient shuttle to and from the airport

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: It was quiet, clean, and convenient.
Cons: All was fine.
Location: The hotel is within walking distance to local shops and restaurants.
Excellent buffet dinner included. We left too early in the morning to catch the morning breakfast buffet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gainesville, FL

Best to avoid

Posted Jul 2, 2016
This is the first 1 star review I have given, but this was among the worst experiences, and I travel a lot. The main criterion for an airport hotel is easy of transportation to/from the airport. The hotel failed miserably in its advertised obligation to provide reliable transportation from the airport. The waiting stop for the shuttle was not easy to find, but after I was able to locate it and give them a call, speaking in both English and Chinese, I had to wait for the shuttle for well over an hour. Subsequent calls, by me and drivers for other hotels, did not help, as they kept on laying about the shuttle coming soon. To make matters worse, the hotel is only 10 min drive from the airport, so they should have been able to offer a quick pick-up, if they wanted. The staff on the phone were not that helpful either, even hanged on me once. While I was waiting for them, the shuttles for some of the other hotels made a few rounds. While the hotel might have some redeeming qualities, this one issue should be a deal-breaker for anyone wishing to stay close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by olaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Hotel close to Pudong Airport

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff, comfortable room, clean room, great food, great airport shuttle
Cons: A couple of cracks in the walls but this is only a maintenance item and I'm sure will be addressed in time.
Location: Great location if flying from Pudong airport. We had spare time to wander the area both in the evening and morning. Great location to see lots.
We picked the hotel due to its close proximity with Pudong Airport. We were very pleased as the hotel was lovely, the hotel staff very helpful and pleasant, the dining room was wonderful, the room very comfortable and clean and the shuttle to the airport great. What more could you ask for!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra flygplatshotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Bra hotel nära flygplatsen. Transferbmen fick vänta 45 min! Rummet mkt bra men luktade förfärligt av rök trots att det var rökfritt.Middag ingick men hoppa den
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by insung from 서울

푸동 서든 에어랑니스 펄 호텔

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
남방항공 전용 호텔 같았습니다. 음식 넘 좋았고 아침 점심저녁 모두 한곳에서 컨티넨탈 식사. 예쁜 스튜어디스들과 같이 식사를 한다는 것도 기분 좋았고, 객실 깨끗했고 방도 청결 좋네요. 호텔 위치가 너무 한적한곳에 위치하여 주변에 아무것도 없고... 조용... 공항에서 호텔 셔틀버스 있는데 이것이 지맘대로 다닙니다. 전화해서 독촉을 해야 합니다 저는 1시간 기다렸습니다. 화를 내니까 조식 무료 제공...
1 out of 5
by juyoung from 대한민국

찾아가기 너무 힘들었던 호텔

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
공항에서 가깝고 무료셔틀버스가 있어서 예약했다가 찾아가는데 너무 애를 먹었네요...시설도 가격대비 완전 비추입니다. 조식은 전혀 기대하지 않았는데 시설에 비하자면 괜찮은 정도였습니다. 친구와 저 말고는 남방항공 승무원밖에 없었습니다
3 out of 5
by Daniel

Mediokert hotell nära flygplatsen

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Mediokert hotell, varken bra eller dåligt. Ingick mat och frukost, men för en västlänning var den inte mycket att ha. Men, gratis transfer till flygplatsen som tog ca 15 min. Bodde bara en natt pga närheten till flyget
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Korea

공항이 가까운 호텔

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: 공항 셔틀버스 운행
Cons: 특별히 개선할 점은 없어보입니다
Location: 주변에 관광할 수 있는 곳은 특별히 없지만 생활편의시설이 가까운곳에 있어 불편한 점은 없습니다.
일단 공항이 가깝고, 공항까지 셔틀버스가 운영되는것에 매우 만족합니다. 객실은 생각보다 작지만 청결함이 준수합니다.