Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

Good hotel with access to Metro

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Good and clean hotel with in house variety of restaurants and spa. Metro station is right on the opposite pavement. Taxis can cause you sone trouble especially when travelling from downtown due to location of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2017
My parents stayed in hotels, and they said the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Room as advertised- friendly helpful reception staff Gave a decent exchange rate on currency as well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel close to subway and CBD location

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: location
Location: very close shanghai lujiazui, Core Business District.
I stayed for 2 evenings during my business trip and this is my second accommodation to this hotel. I originally requested a king bed but unfortunately they sold out and ended up with two single. Great location with a subway station right across the street.
1 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Well located for moving around city

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Clean & rooms were very modern
Location: Location for Metro train use was a real bonus
Stayed just 2 nights, but very clean & efficiently run facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO, USA

Nice hotel, close to subway station.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Nice and clean. A beautiful place. Walking distance (2minutes)to the Pudong Ave. subway station. Convenient location.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from Moncton NB

Great location

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
This was my 6th visit to the Eton. The hotel is conveniently located half way between Pudong Airport and the railway station. Great breakfast and fast check in/out.
4 out of 5
by Minde

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
good location and services, with the rate they charge, it is pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I enjoyed staying in Eton for a 2-day trip. The hotel is very close to metro, the room is very clean, and all the staff members are friendly and helpful.