Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotel I have ever stay

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Very modern, very comfy, clean, amenities excellent, bath towel huge and plenty for one room, lighting control unbelievable!!!!! Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, CA

One of the best hotels I've stayed.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Friendly staffs.
Cons: Shower amenities.
Location: Best shopping malls in Shanghai in walking distance.
Great accomodation and staffs are friendly. They have one of a kind breakfast menu at the buffet. Great view of Xintiandi from the Club lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and well situated

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Efficient registration Pretty aninimous Exception at the breakfast reception and the porter
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great vibe and comfortable rooms - wish I had more time to enjoy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel. Nice services.

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great. The services are fine. They have parking garage for the guest for free which is great for the center of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and nice hotel
Good location. Easy transportation. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jakarta, Indonesia

Good location close to restaurants, shops

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
We were upgraded to a junior suite as the twin bed room requested in the booking was not available
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The Langham is a fantastic property to stay with. Impeccable class and service in all regards. A special note for Alexander at the check-in/out desk who helped us with everything we needed in a very efficient manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very central. Convenient location.Xintiandi is ple

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The hotel offers all amenities. Clean and comfortable. The lobby is very busy and noisey. Not really a place to relax and hold discussion. The staff are OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Location, service, atmosphere.
Cons: Needs a little TLC in a few areas, maybe a little updating.
Great Hotel! Great Location! Service is second to none. I will be staying at this hotel every time I am in Shanghai.