Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Villa Park, CA

Very close to the nicest hangout spot in Shanghai

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Staffs were there to help you with everything. This time I had to send a parcel and they manage to send it for me in a day.
Very welcoming staffs are there to greet you from the first step thru the entrance. Loved the clean and nice room. To top everything, there were so many great restaurants in 5 min walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel .

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Excellent hotel , everything was up to these 5* rating , the view is also fantastic you can a feel a bit of the Shanghai crazyness down your room !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent hotel, perfectly located, great staff

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Malls, the walk, about 20RMB to The Bund in a cab
This hotel is perfectly located in Xintiandi, directly opposite the walk which is full of bars and restaurants. A mall is 3 mins walk away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location. Great Everything. My favorite!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
From the moment I arrived, the entire staff was welcoming and accommodating. The rooms are pristine and the service second to none.
5 out of 5
by Hsin I from Taipei

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful experiecne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Professional and helpful staff with comfortable environment.
5 out of 5
by HAE DONG

가격은 비싸나 만족함

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
전반적으로 만족함. 다만 가격이 좀 비쌈
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel, great location

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, decor, location
Cons: none
Location: Great location, would not be better
This is a perfect hotel, very good taste and in the best location in Shanghai. The rooms are great and the price is reasonable for the quality. However, everything else is hugely expensive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great location, first class hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Great location, Clean & classy, first class hotel, friendly staff
Location: Location was not too busy, very attractive area, lots of little restaurants and hotels, tourist bus stop just outside the hotel
Great location, first class hotel, friendly staff. I would stay in the same Hotel if I return to Shanghai.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes modernes Hotel im modernen Viertel

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr aufmerksamer Zimmerservice. WLAN mit VPN sehr schnell. Sehr schönes Zimmer mit einem tollen Bad. Und die Toilette ist tatsächlich ein Highlight mit allerlei Funktionen. Das Hotel ist allerdings etwas entfernt vom großen Trubel am Bund. Was aber kein großer Nachteil ist.