Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HKG

Booked from Expedia but she said she did not have

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: stick with booking price is the most important
Location: nothing
Booked from Expedia but she said she did not have it received. Seems she needs higher rate of the night. Cannot be accepted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK affärshotell

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell men i jämförelse med andra hotell i samma prisklass i Shanghai känns inredningen något gammal. Trevlig personal och läget var för mig för detta besök utmärkt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
価格に対して、部屋の広さ、ファシリティ、清潔感は充分です。 特にバスルームの高級感があります。また、シャワールームから部屋が見渡せます。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Falling star

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel about 1 year ago and looks like no maintenance has been done. Would say as general comment friendlyness and service has dropped. During weekend you have to ask for refil on several food stations. Dirty floors in the breakfast areas example. They are more keen to have u sing the breaktfast bill than give u service before u have even started to take any food. Will not stay at this hotel next time in Shanghai
4 out of 5
by eui chul from 대한민국

상해 중심에서 출장시 좋은호텔

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
위치는 시내 중심에 있어서 어디를 가든 빠른 이동이 가능했습니다. 다만 여타 중국도시들이 그렇듯 택시를 잡는데 불편하고 오래걸렸습니다. 침대등은 편했고 욕실도 불편함은 없었습니다. 다만, 금연실이었음에도 담배냄새가 많이 나는게 말만 금연실인듯 했습니다. 조식은 무난했습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ANDY from USA

Good choice when you are in Shanghai

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
it's my top choice when I visit shanghai. good location, lots of food choices around the area, clean and good room,..... definitely recommend to anyone
4 out of 5
by Yujong from Taiwan

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
It is convenient and comfortable. However the hotel claims that their one bed rooms are smoky rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

延安西路に面したホテル

Posted Jan 19, 2016
延安西路に面した、高層の建物で夜になると、青いラインが目立つホテルです。 龍之夢酒店。 地下鉄の駅がチョット遠い。 江蘇駅まで、徒歩15分から20分。 タクシーを捕まえるのに苦労することもあります。 コンビニは、ホテルのフロントからすぐ。 上海に慣れた人には、お勧め。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

ビジネス利用には申し分ないホテルです。

Posted Jan 17, 2016
出張で2泊しましたがビジネス利用には申し分ないように思います。全館禁煙です。1階の日本料理店とBARのみ喫煙できます。 部屋は清潔でアメニティーも問題なく揃っています。英語が上手なスタッフは少ないです。 日本料理店は土瓶蒸しとお茶漬けは美味しく頂けました。日本ブランドのビールが飲みたい時以外はお勧めしません。