Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016
価格に対して、部屋の広さ、ファシリティ、清潔感は充分です。 特にバスルームの高級感があります。また、シャワールームから部屋が見渡せます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

延安西路に面したホテル

Posted Jan 19, 2016
延安西路に面した、高層の建物で夜になると、青いラインが目立つホテルです。 龍之夢酒店。 地下鉄の駅がチョット遠い。 江蘇駅まで、徒歩15分から20分。 タクシーを捕まえるのに苦労することもあります。 コンビニは、ホテルのフロントからすぐ。 上海に慣れた人には、お勧め。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

ビジネス利用には申し分ないホテルです。

Posted Jan 17, 2016
出張で2泊しましたがビジネス利用には申し分ないように思います。全館禁煙です。1階の日本料理店とBARのみ喫煙できます。 部屋は清潔でアメニティーも問題なく揃っています。英語が上手なスタッフは少ないです。 日本料理店は土瓶蒸しとお茶漬けは美味しく頂けました。日本ブランドのビールが飲みたい時以外はお勧めしません。
5 out of 5
by Chun-Chen from Taiwan

Excellent Hotel to stay at Shanghai

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
It is a fantastic hotel near by Shanghai tourist attraction. Either taxi or metro is convenient. I'll stay again at my next trip to Shanghai.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

전체적으로 우수함

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
편안한 침대와 방이 조용하여 괜찮음. 조식 서비스 좋음. 렌트 서비스 사용시 카드결재 안됨.
3 out of 5
by Franciscus from USA

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice stay, the hotel is a little bit outdated and used. One thing what was very un-convenient was the temperature in the room (it was like a sauna) I had to open the window which did not help and nowadays with the pollution it was not ideal.
4 out of 5
by Jakob from Denmark

Good rooms

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good location for my business
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

출장시 추천 호텔

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 방도 넓고 깨끗한 편입니다.
5 out of 5
by J from Santa Rosa, CA

great place to stay near Panyu Rd.

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything went well. Extra charge for a child in room is $50 a night, which is not reasonable in my book. Shower didn't drain properly. 3rd towel request needed to be repeated daily. Otherwise, it's top notch!
4 out of 5
by TUNG HSING from 台灣

Posted Nov 19, 2015 on Hotels
房間不錯就是早餐需要改善。