Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good place to stay for a few days

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Nice hotel. Feels a bit like the Bulgari in Milano but not quite there yet. Spacious rooms and very nice lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu, hi

Perfect stay in Shanghai

Posted Sep 8, 2016
They make sure you feel as if you are in paradise. Every time you walk through the doors there's beautiful aroma of flowers, smiling faces of welcome, and a feel of peace and tranquility. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The 24hr room service is exceptional. I will recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone who is going to Shanghai. Thank you Puli Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JP

また利用したいホテル

Posted Sep 6, 2016
上海でおすすめなホテル。 駅に近くて便利です。部屋も快適で都会のオアシスです。得にカップルにおすすめ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プールでのんびり出来ました!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
お部屋も綺麗で、過ごしやすいし、ホテルのスタッフの対応も最高でした! さらには、プールもプールサイドでのんびり出来て、また行きたいホテルでした! 日本では、この価格、このレベルのホテルはないと思うので、大満足です!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice upgrade

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice location, it was great to get upgrade. Too bad it was only one night stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewYork

Posted Aug 24, 2016
One of the best hotel I've ever stayed at. Way beyond my expectations!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are beautiful. Spa is excellent

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Landed in Shanghai from Toronto. Went straight to hotel to get a massage, bite, and go to bed to reset my clock. Hotel staff was super attentive and helpful. Spa was top grade. Rooms are gorgeous. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Gym is clean and modern. Service is absolute prompt.
Cons: Pillows can be firmer and less flat. Breakfast spread can be more vast in selections.
Location: Conveniently located in the heart of city centre.
Hotel smells so good right from the moment you step into its main entrance. Service staffs dress chicly and warm in personalities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

アーバンリゾート

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: 都会の中での静粛さ
毎回同じ印象だが、上海の蒸し暑い夏に、このアーバンリゾートホテルは最高のオアシスである 公道からエントランスに入ると期待感がわき、そしてホテルの中に入ると期待通りの世界が現れる
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Have never stayed downtown before, I prefer the bund area, but this hotel made staying downtown a pleasure.