Ratings based on 606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

great hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: very clean, great water pressure in the shower
Location: Near the airport, has a lot of construction on the roads. However the rooms are still very quiet
Great staff with a smile. Speaks good English, very professional
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

地下鉄2号線にアクセスが良いホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 空港からアクセスが良い。(遅い時間では地下鉄が終わっています)
Cons: 3人利用の際にベットだけでなく他の設備も注意してほしい。
Location: 兎に角、飲食街が近いので食事には困りません。交通も近いのでアクセスが良い。(南京路まで40分程度)
残念な事がありました。3人で4泊しましたが、常備品が2人利用で準備されていた事とひげ剃りが無かったのでお願いしたが翌日回収されその翌日も用意されなかったので再注文しました。(妻が中国語で) トイレが又不良で水洗の蓋を外して利用しました。(流すボタン不良)風呂場は、シャワーとバスタブが別々で1,5メートル移動が必要です。(足場が濡れるのでタオルを敷くといい) ベランダはありません。洗いものは風呂場に干すしかありません。 セミダブルベットとエキストラベットの利用で家族3人宿泊でした。(部屋が狭く感じた) 私たちは寝るだけの利用だったので特に不便を感じなかったのが幸いでした。 ホテルからは地下鉄「川沙駅」が近く移動は便利です。上海市外に出るには「広蘭路駅」(国際空港駅と広蘭路駅で折り返し運転)で乗り換えれはアクセスが良い。 ホテルの裏には飲食街があり、食事には困りません。 日本語のできるスタッフは見かけませんでした。 浦東国際空港から近い事もおすすめポイントです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

浦東空港近く

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: 空港に近いことと、無料送迎バスがあること。
Cons: 部屋に入った瞬間排水溝のような臭いがします。
ホテル、部屋は綺麗で、部屋の大きさも一人では十分すぎるほど大きいです。また、空港への無料送迎バスもあり便利です。 食事は高い?かな。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very convenient for Pudong Airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Location: 20 minutes from Shanghai Pudong Airport
Large, comfortable, spacious room with huge bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff. Great to have Starbucks just off the lobby. 20 minutes by shuttle bus from Pudong airport so good choice if you are arriving late/leaving early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel experience was very good and the breakfast buffet was delicious. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Slight problem with arranging shuttle to Pu-dong airport but it was resolved. Swimming pool is not in the same building as the hotel. Would have preferred onsite washing machines and clothes dryers to do own laundry because hotel laundry service was very expensive. I would stay at hotel again in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台湾

道路工事

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Location: 地下鉄2号線の駅には近い。 地下鉄の駅の近くには、コンビニや果物店があり、便利。
ホテル前の道路が拡張工事中。 地下鉄の駅には近いが、駅に行くまでの道が悪い。 雨が降ったら、最悪。 浦東空港には近く(ホテルバスで20分程度)、便利である。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff Clean nice comfy

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Everything at this hotel is top drawer. Needed to print out my boarding pass let me use concierge computer as business center was not open. Their shuttle service needs work. You need to call 24 hrs ahead to book. I did this and they still did not pick me up. Oh well gave me free breaky both stays!! A taxi only costs about 70 rmb so no biggie. Don't let flat rate taxis rip you off.....only 10 minutes to hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港に近くていいホテル!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
お部屋は広くて、綺麗!ベッドも最高! シャワーとバスタブが別! ただ上海中心部から少し距離ある。でも、空港への無料送迎ありで、20分くらいなので、帰りとか楽です!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surrounded by construction and a dead mall.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel is disappointing, especially for a 4-star. The dinner buffet is not good, though breakfast was good. Most of the hotel smells of cigarette smoke, including non-smoking rooms. The fitness room isn't stocked with towels or cups for the water dispenser. While I knew the location was way out in Pudong, it is definitely not in an area amenable to any kind of walking or shopping. Most of the area seems to be under construction. The mall attached to the hotel was full of closed shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, crappy surrounding

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: surroundings
Nice hotel on inside, clean and comfortable. However, right outside front lobby turnabout door, piles of trash and construction everywhere in the area with dirt and trash as the view from your hotel. Micky D's and starbucks downstairs!