Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

浦東空港近く

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: 空港に近いことと、無料送迎バスがあること。
Cons: 部屋に入った瞬間排水溝のような臭いがします。
ホテル、部屋は綺麗で、部屋の大きさも一人では十分すぎるほど大きいです。また、空港への無料送迎バスもあり便利です。 食事は高い?かな。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very convenient for Pudong Airport

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Location: 20 minutes from Shanghai Pudong Airport
Large, comfortable, spacious room with huge bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff. Great to have Starbucks just off the lobby. 20 minutes by shuttle bus from Pudong airport so good choice if you are arriving late/leaving early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel experience was very good and the breakfast buffet was delicious. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Slight problem with arranging shuttle to Pu-dong airport but it was resolved. Swimming pool is not in the same building as the hotel. Would have preferred onsite washing machines and clothes dryers to do own laundry because hotel laundry service was very expensive. I would stay at hotel again in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台湾

道路工事

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Location: 地下鉄2号線の駅には近い。 地下鉄の駅の近くには、コンビニや果物店があり、便利。
ホテル前の道路が拡張工事中。 地下鉄の駅には近いが、駅に行くまでの道が悪い。 雨が降ったら、最悪。 浦東空港には近く(ホテルバスで20分程度)、便利である。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff Clean nice comfy

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Everything at this hotel is top drawer. Needed to print out my boarding pass let me use concierge computer as business center was not open. Their shuttle service needs work. You need to call 24 hrs ahead to book. I did this and they still did not pick me up. Oh well gave me free breaky both stays!! A taxi only costs about 70 rmb so no biggie. Don't let flat rate taxis rip you off.....only 10 minutes to hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港に近くていいホテル!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
お部屋は広くて、綺麗!ベッドも最高! シャワーとバスタブが別! ただ上海中心部から少し距離ある。でも、空港への無料送迎ありで、20分くらいなので、帰りとか楽です!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surrounded by construction and a dead mall.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel is disappointing, especially for a 4-star. The dinner buffet is not good, though breakfast was good. Most of the hotel smells of cigarette smoke, including non-smoking rooms. The fitness room isn't stocked with towels or cups for the water dispenser. While I knew the location was way out in Pudong, it is definitely not in an area amenable to any kind of walking or shopping. Most of the area seems to be under construction. The mall attached to the hotel was full of closed shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, crappy surrounding

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: comfortable and clean
Cons: surroundings
Nice hotel on inside, clean and comfortable. However, right outside front lobby turnabout door, piles of trash and construction everywhere in the area with dirt and trash as the view from your hotel. Micky D's and starbucks downstairs!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience, lovely rooms

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Close to Metro, close to food, friendly staff, nice rooms, Starbucks in the lobby
Cons: Some may find the window between the bedroom and bathroom awkward, but there is a shade that can be lowered for privacy.
Location: Near Metro with relatively easy access to the Shanghai Disney Resort (about 60 mins & 6 CNY). Also close to McDonalds, Papa John's, and much more food
We actually stayed here twice in one trip — first for three nights and then an extra night after going to Shanghai Disneyland. My wife and I loved how close the hotel was to the Metro as well as both local and western dining options (including a Starbucks in the lobby!). There is also a nearby drug store if you need extra water or anything else, although the hotel also supplies you with two complimentary bottles. The staff were all very nice, helpful and spoke English. They even let us keep our larger bags with the concierge on the night we weren't staying there and didn't charge us anything to do so. Also helpful was the airport shuttle to PVG for our departure. Lastly, we thought the room was gorgeous. It may be a little strange that there's a large window between the bathroom and bedroom, but the shade comes down so it wasn't a problem. Plus, after a long day of travel, the room's rainfall showerhead was incredibly relaxing. Overall we had a great stay and I would definitely recommend this place to other Americans or anyone else visiting Shanghai.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not to far from Disneyland shanghai

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Everything was just amazing, specially food at hotel restaurant, a huge choices of locals and international savor. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. Only thing missing is a shuttle to Disney but taxi are not expensive 8$ per way. Only thing, in China no acces to social media as fb, or Google , can be a problem to check your email .