Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Good value

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good gym, good selection for breakfast. Nice pool and modern room style. Would stay again
5 out of 5
by Chih-Hsiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by CHI KUO from Taipei, Taiwan

不錯的住宿經驗

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
舒適及乾淨度不錯
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel in suburban Shanghai

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Price was the main attraction of this hotel in the area.
Cons: Breakfast may need improvements: some food was cold, and coffee maker did not work. Neighbor toilet flush sound could be heard from my room.
Location: Not much to do in the vicinity of hotel. It is a hotel for people who need to stay close to the area businesses or factories.
The room was OK, but nowhere near a 5-star level. Staff was fine because I spoke Chinese language. Hotel restaurant ( Chinese food ) was also good, but they didn't serve alcoholic beverages.
4 out of 5
by Weiling Jamie from Singapore

Spacious suite; decent food options around

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel kindly upgraded me to a suite which was really spacious. The design is modern and luxurious, but some little hidden bits of imperfections could be seen upon close inspection (hair in the bath room etc.). Overall, a great hotel in the location (relatively far away from city centre), with decent food options around
4 out of 5
by HUI YING

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Fribourg

Nice Hotel - Free Wifi

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Free Wifi, located near to shopping center with Italien restaurant. Nice breakfast and reception able to speak proper English. Nice pool and gym.
5 out of 5
by Man Chiu from HONG KONG

不錯

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
酒店不錯,就要地區不太好
1 out of 5
by Xavier from France

Very bad experience

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The worst staying in hotel for a long time. No internet in the room. No wifi, no cable to connect. Chair was broken. After 20 min request the door man came to fix internet. the connexion worked only 20 min. I ordered taxi ealry morning to go airport. No taxi reserved. I missed my plane. Nothing good in the hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

次は行かない。

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: ない。
Cons: 接客のプロを入れないとダメかと思います。接客レベルがバラバラです。
Location: 隣にあるイタリア料理屋はおいしくて楽しかったですよ。
松江の豪華ホテルはすべて行きましたけど、ここはダメです。今後もダメでしょう。まずホテル正面に写真は合成。豪華に見せようとしてますけど中身は3流。田舎だからかスタッフもダメですね。口コミを期待した朝食もダメでした。最終日フロントで2泊分3600元請求されました。WEBで前払いしたといえば110元に値下がり増した。双方ともきっちり印刷されてた。どんな会計になってるんやろか・・。間違ったことに謝罪はなく初めて文句を言いました(なぜ謝罪が無い?)。ようやく謝罪の言葉が聞けました。人の心を動かす、即ち感動される接客を期待しましたが一事が万事、ここは無理です。 レストランもあまり綺麗でない。スタッフ対応も悪し。その他、プール、ハウスキーピングが良好。