Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great time to stay here. Justin was quite good for providing service to me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average apartment very close to subway

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good size apartment with average facilities A few broken stuf and bathroom wasn't great , Okish service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Minimal amenity, no services, roaches seen

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Not taxi accessible. Would need to ask the building management for a cart to move your luggage with a security deposit of 100 yuan. The metro station was 10 min walk away. It's an apartment not a hotel/motel. No service at all. The staff was not professional either: The manager helped me move my luggage with a cart but paid little attention and let my bag fall and hit the floor. Minimal low quality amenity. Very filthy sofa set. Bathroom had a strong urinary smell. And ROACHES seen in the kitchen in the first hour of staying in the room. The only thing acceptable was wifi speed. You can find a better place at this price in Shanghai. AVOID!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
You pay more than $30 to get a hotel with the fair value of less than $10. Try it if you do not believe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

its hostel not motel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
Receptionist is 7th floor, shower room is so so small and overprice. I cant stayed that place. Receptionist is very helpful to help me find another place to stay. Only good is WIFI in the room. Stay away this place.
5 out of 5
by Adrian Aspinall from Suzhou

Great Value

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels
If you are just looking for a place to sleep with out having to pay for all the thrills, this is the place. Does also come with microwave, washing machine fridge and self catering equipment, a proper little home from home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located, clean and relatively spacious

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
I paid for the big studio and got a room on the 18th floor. The room was big enough for two people but the bathroom was on the small side. Also, the shower area is not separate from the rest of the bathroom so the floor tends to get wet. Only a 5-10 minute walk to the subway and the neighborhood is very clean and safe.
1 out of 5
by Richard from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Location is excellent. Hotel essentially subdivided apartment units into small self-contained rooms with kitchen, bathroom, bed, closet, desk, and couch. My room was relatively small. Bed was just a hard spring box and bedsheets smelled. Curtains were dirty and about to fall off from the rail. Cleaning lady used the same cloth to clean everything from bathroom fixture to kitchen counter without any cleaning agent. Lobby in the apartment building smelled of cat urine. Night watchman was rude and unhelpful. Won't stay there again and don't recommend it to any business traveller.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

취사와 세탁이 가능한 , 위치가 좋은 레지던스

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
시내 주요 관광지를 가장 편히 다닐수 있는 위치가 최대 강점인 레지던스 , 지하철이 가까움 JiangNing Lu 1145(레지던스 주소), 5번 빌딩(로손 편의점 대각선 건물임) , 709호가 리셉션 사무실임 이 주소를 잘 기억하시길 , 스텝 분들이 정말 친절함
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素晴らしいけど、、、

Posted Oct 19, 2016
素晴らしいけど、多分、中国語ができないと部屋に辿り着けない フロントがあるわけでもなく、どこに行けば良いのか良くわからない。 私は中国語ができるので、電話して話して部屋を案内してもらったが、中国語ができない人は厳しいと思う 部屋自体はとても広くて冷蔵庫もあり、シャワーも問題なくとても快適でした