Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno

Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente ubicación y comodidad en los cuartos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常棒的住宿体验

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
这次旅行是三姐妹专门带着80多岁老父慢游上海,非常棒的住宿体验,很有家的感觉!无论是地理位置还是酒店服务都特别赞。前台看我们是四个大人,担心不够住,特地在客厅加了一张单人床。幸好加了单人床,因为老父不能睡软床,单人床还比较硬,支撑力足够,老人家睡得特别满意。父亲血脂高,嫌餐馆里的菜油多,我们就去买食材回来自己煮,很方便,下雨的时候一家人就在一起开开心心喝茶聊天。周边环境不错,雨后漫步景色优美。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angels, CA, USA

Its a ripoff - u have lots of better options

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I travel a lot, I think this has been the biggest ripoff hotel I have ever seen, (it's not even a hotel) for the price I paid got a extremely small room, after getting other hotels around the area with the same or even lower price we got 10 times better rooms, cleaner, a lot nicer. Stay away from here it's not worth the money AT ALL.
4 out of 5
by NORMA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shanghai china

Room was advertised as a 2 bedroom

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Room was advertised as a 2 bedroom ... But it is actually a 1 bedroom with a small study that has a very small couch that pulls out into a bed. Unless your children are toddlers, this room is too small for more than 3 people. Staff u derstood our concern and allowed adjustments to our stay ... I hope Marriott and Expedia can improve the room descriptions.
4 out of 5
by Mike from Mexico

Ehhhh

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
NO EXISTEN LAS 2 bodroom!! Es una recamara principal y un cuartito separado con un sofá cama!!! Me pusieron una cama en vez del sillón pero muy incomoda.... Les dije que su publicación decia 2 recamaras h dice que eso es error de expedía no de ellos.. Eso es lo que me cansa de reservar en expedía, al llegar al hotel es otra cosa y siempre te ofrecen paquetes de mil cosas para cobrarte mas
5 out of 5
by Michael C from hochiminh city

Perfect Place to stay in Shanghai

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment on 30th floor. This is my second times this year stay at this place with my wife and 2 kids. The staffs are professional and nice. The view is beautiful. The toilet ventilation is very good and it never get steam up after a hot bath. Overall everything is good except the sofa bed spring is too soft and the microwave oven is not working properly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francois from Gatineau

Vraiment bien

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Nous y avons séjourné fin juillet après deux semaines de tour guidé en Chine. C'était parfait pour nous reposer et visiter à notre rythme avant de poursuivre notre voyage. Nous avions choisi cet appartement pour pouvoir, entre autre, y faire notre lavage. Pour laver ça fonctionnait mais oubliez le séchage. Nos deux enfants couchaient sur le canapé, un peu étroit et pas très confortable mais sinon tout était parfait. Si vous avez la chance, allez voir la vue tout en haut de l'édifice... on y accède par une porte/passage secret dans la bibliothèque.