Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mi

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
If you are looking for kind hosts, clean classy and neat stay then this place offers that. In additional to that they do have a good location close to many attraction points and variety of restaurants. everyone helps over there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Julio from LA

Good location

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to find ,the entrance looks lik an office building and they are remodeling it so it s even worst. Front desi very limited to help. It s not a foreigner frindly hotel but they try.Big room with kitchenett and own waher / dryer. Perfect becuase we nedded clean clothes.i was recommended tobtry street food and the location was perfect for that.
3 out of 5
by Simon

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall OK But WIFI not working
4 out of 5
by laura from San Diego

Very helpful staff

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed this hotel I love the location. It is extremely close to the subway which is a fantastic way to get around in Shanghai. Rooms were very nice and the staff was excellent. They also have very good Wi-Fi. I would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by Kim Keat from Singapore

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
A most enjoyable stay, even the cafe next door was very helpful loaning us a wine opener. Subway was very close by, about a minute walk & we can get to most sightseeing place easily.
3 out of 5
by Shawn from Gilbert

Binyue

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
No breakfast available even though that is stated by hotels.com. The beds are brutally hard. not a good place to retire after a long day. it is really close to the metro station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Friendly Staff

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Good inexpensive hotel. May not be as nice as the holiday inn just down the street, but way cheaper. SUPER friendly staff- they let me check in at 7:30AM after an international red eye flight and check out several days later at 1pm. Literally next door to #4 Pudian subway stop. Street food and restaurants close by too.
1 out of 5
by SS

A lousy hotel with high rate

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
The consider is getting worst. The room is smelly and no wifi provided. The door spoil and unable to lock from inside room. The price is too high for a such hotel room. Not worth