Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Shanghai HongHe Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2011 on Hotels
The hotel was very hard to find. None of the taxi drivers knew where it was. Even when i got to the hotel, i didn't recognize it because it looks nothing like the photo they have on the website. The map that Hotels.com offered was completely wrong. The staff spoke almost no english, and couldn't even tell me where to get my clothing pressed. Over my two night stay, my room was never made, nor where my towels ever changed. It was the worst hotel I've ever been to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Society hill, SC

disappointed

Posted Apr 10, 2011 on Hotels
the hotel is not like the photo in the website. It was dark and dirty, equipment is old and service is slow when I check out on April 3rd. This is definitly not a 3 star hotel but only 1 or 2
3 out of 5
by Sau Kuen from 香港

房間有小強

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
价錢合理,但房間有小强,前台服務員超低效率,查不到我們訂房記錄,我便將訂房电郵给他們看,但因是英文便不去看,搞了很久,才能入住!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abra from Paris

Bon acceuil, hotel calme et bien entretenu.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Propreté, taille et l'état de la chambre.
Cons: La connexion wifi: supprimer le proxy sinon augmenter le temps de reconnexion. Ajouter si possible un réfrigerateur.
Location: Quartier calme, paisible avec presque tous les commerces à proximité.
Bon séjour dans l'ensemble à part le wifi qui est lent et surtout le proxy qui demande de se reconnecter par intermittence fermeture reouberture de page.
4 out of 5
by KK from 台灣

服務很好,整體感覺很好,有機會會再去。

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels
價錢合理,有機會會再去。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by えっす from 日本

あんま期待しなければ…

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels
実際そんないいホテルではないですし、立地条件めちゃくちゃ言い訳ではないので、まぁ中国のホテルだとこんなもんかなの覚悟で来たほうがいいです。 ホテルとしての機能はちゃんと普通並みにはできてますが、何かを期待すると物足りなさがあると思います。
4 out of 5
by Zane from 澳大利亞

忠實的客人給予的小小建議

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels
住宿二周,前台的服務員工作熱情,浴室干淨,房間地毯清潔有待改進,總體OK,能否在服務台添加一個微波爐,以方便客人的使用.
5 out of 5
by sophia from hangzhou

舒适实惠的酒店

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
位置不错,去光大会展很近,房间干净,服务不错,价格很实惠。