Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel liegt sehr günstig für Messebesuch.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Lager/Erreichbarkeit
Location: Das Hotel ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen, wenn man mit dem Taxi zur Messe fährt.
Leider fanden auf dem gleichen Stockwerk Bauarbeiten statt und die internationalen Fernsehsender waren nicht verfügbar.
5 out of 5
by HAN from 경기도 구리시

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
넓고 깨끗하고 잠자리가 편안했습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Smelled cigarette smoke in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Gary

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Given a "non-smoking" room which reeked of cigarettes. No a/c - had to yell before we got it. Towels, bedding, everything just stunk of cigarettes. Not clean. Carpet needs a good shampooing.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
all very good. very good rate for location. laundry charges were very high and they refused to lower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Ehemals nobles Hotel abseits vom Stadtzentrum

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Größe des Zimmers, Qualität der Matratzen
Cons: Defekte Einrichtungen reparieren (Lampen etc.), gründlich reinigen, Englisch- und Freundlichkeitskurse für die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption
Location: 15 min. zur nächsten Metro (Ningguo Road), 10 min. zur Fähre nach Pudong, Shopping Mall mit Starbucks in der Nähe, sonst Wohngebiet vor der Sanierung.
Das Hotel heißt zwar "Wyndham Bund", liegt aber gute 45 Minuten vom Bund entfernt (Metro + Fußwege) in der Nähe der Yangpu-Brücke im Nordosten der Stadt. Durch die direkte Nähe zum elevated highway hört man in den oberen Etagen einiges an Verkehrslärm. Das Haus hat offensichtlich schon bessere Zeiten gesehen, die durchaus großzügige Ausstattung zeigt deutliche Gebrauchsspuren. Der angebotene Frühstücksservice aufs Zimmer funktionierte nicht, der Bestellzettel hing am nächsten Morgen unverändert an der Tür. Als sich das Fenster des Zimmers nicht mehr schließen ließ, wurden wir in ein anderes Zimmer umquartiert. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist mit 148 RMB/Person recht teuer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean. Good price. Good view. Quiet neibourghood.
Cons: Update and fix the damage curtents.
Location: The location is bit remote, but walk about 5 mins there is a shopping center with restaurants on LIANG PING RD. And bus stop close by. Subway is far.
I stay there over 10 days. Well got free upgrade to the top level. The view are good Specialy if face the river side. Hotel stuff are friendly but may need improve English. Room is clean but show slight of age. my room AC works really well, don't have other reviews mention have ac problem. Most TV channels are good to watch with no problems at all. One problem is if next door watching tv I can hear it. Not loud, but you can hear little noise. Over all is a good place to stay I will stay there again if I need to.
2 out of 5
by Calu from Itajai

Não retorno...

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Pela terceira vez me hospedei neste hotel, porém, desta vez foi uma grande decepção. O Café da manhã está horrivel, além de terem aumentado o preço do mesmo. Pão velho, café gelado e sem nenhuma opção de queijo ou frios. Não achasse mais funcionários que falem inglês, nem um básico. Muitas vezes você precisa fazer mimicas para que fosse interpretado. A Wi-fi do hotel é pessima e ninguem diz ter outra opção. E no check-out levamos 30 minutos, depois de nos cobrarem 3 vezes errado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing view!

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and spacious room with amazing view to the bund. Room was clean and staff was good but absolutely ok for a 3,5 hotel. 15 minutes walk to the metro.I recommend to take a taxi to the metro.