Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Fang from 北京

非常好的住宿体验

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
非常好的住宿体验,干净整洁,宽敞明亮,公园景观视野开阔,网速非常给力,早餐营养丰盛,唯一的缺点,窗户太靠上了,我打不开,导致室内空气流通性差,每次进门都干净空气不新鲜了。。。其他都非常好!
4 out of 5
by Fang from 北京

宛平宾馆给力!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
总体来说住店体验挺好的,房子干净整洁,窗户正对徐家汇公园,打开窗帘是满眼的绿色,很舒适。唯一觉得不太满意的地方是窗口太靠上了,打不开,这样通风就比较差了。。。床确实比较大,卫生间也很干净宽敞,最最重要的宛平宾馆的网络非常给力,无线网速一级棒,看视频一点不卡!大赞!宛平宾馆的早餐也是非常给力的,中西各种自选,营养丰盛的说,大赞! 另外给些Tips,住店一定要提前预定啊,能优惠不少呢!
3 out of 5
by COLIN from Singapore

Small room for couples.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Room too small. Bed look smaller than King Size.
4 out of 5
by Man Ying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good. Had some issues with rooms.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, in room safe and mini fridge, great location
Location: It's very close to the main Xujiahui shopping areas and several metro lines. It's located next to a busy street where cabs are easy to hail.
I booked two rooms at this hotel for a family trip. I ended up deciding to pay the extra cost for Executive rooms since they were specifically described as non smoking. I included notes with my reservation that one of the rooms needed to have a rollaway bed to accommodate a third guest, and that it was important that the other room be smoke free due to my allergies. When I checked in at the hotel they ended up changing my room last minute after I asked for confirmation that it would be non smoking. The room they put me in ended up being the cheaper Superior, not Executive, room. While it was not bad, it was definitely lower quality than the Executive room my family was staying in in terms of amenities, furnishings, and cleanliness. Half the light switches didn't work and the hot water kettle was dirty. Despite being put into a cheaper room I was still charged the cost of the Executive. I'm only dinging them one point on the review, though, since they did note my instructions regarding the third guest in one of the rooms and had a rollaway bed set up in advance. Most places I've stayed at have required me to ask for that at check in. I just wish the hotel information page on Expedia had not described the Executive rooms as non smoking as that does not appear to be completely accurate. Had I known, I would have booked the Superior room from the start and saved myself the extra cost.
4 out of 5
by Park from 대한민국

출장 다녀왔는데 좋았습니다.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
출장지와 거리도 가깝고 이용에 편리했습니다. 외국인보다 현지인이 많이 이용하는 호텔로 조식 막을 때는 외국인이 거의 저희 밖에 없더군요. 조식도 무난했다고 생각됩니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan osaka

コスパ良い

Posted Aug 23, 2014
値段のわりにきちんとしたホテルでした。 前日に予約がきちんととれているかメール確認しましたが、きちんと応対してくれました。 また、北京ダックのお店を予約して欲しいと頼んだら、やってくれました。 場所も、公園の目の前なのでわかりやすいです。 公園よこを、夜道でも女性ひとり歩きしているかたをちらほらみたので、治安は悪くないのだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Aug 13, 2014
In my view, this is great value for your money. The room was definitely larger and more comfortable than I expected. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Angela from KY, USA

close to public transportation

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is very convenient, close to shopping centers and public transportation. Good quality of customer service.
3 out of 5
by Allgut from Bayern , Landsberg

Value for money

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Good price , rooms very comfortable , super location
Cons: Room even no smoking have heavy smell of cigarets , need to ventilate for some time , they should separate of smoking and no smoking floors
Location: Good location in Xujiahui old French concesion ,near park , metro station , main shoping center with plenty of restaurants and cinemas
Short stay , hotel near the park good for jogging or walk ,in general very good deal value for money stay