Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Hansel from Santiago

Excelente relacion precio servicio y calidad

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Este hotel es muy bueno y su precio excelente por la ubicacion, tiene parques, metro, tiendas y restaurantes cerca,muy buena conectividad con toda la ciudad de Shanghai. El desayuno aunque estilo chino tambien tiene opcion occidental. La habitacion es recomendable pedir vista al parque es mas tranquilo y bonito, hablan bien ingles en caso de requerir alguna asistencia y muy buen servicio. Lo recomiendo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

周辺環境はグット

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
周辺環境は、公園もあり良かったです。 値段もリーズナブルです。 その分、ベットのマットレスが固かったり、シャワーの水量が少なかったりしましたが、我慢できるレベルでした。
3 out of 5
by EUNHYE from 한국

그럭 저럭

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
호텔 위치를 찾는게 어려웠습니다. 택시를 타고 주위를 빙빙 돌았어요. 대표 사진으로 올라와 있는 것과도 다르구요. 샤워기가 고정되어 있어서 불편했고, 주위에 슈퍼도 많이 없었습니다. 서비스 및 조식은 비교적 만족스러웠으나 다른 부분은 별로 였네요.
3 out of 5
by hiroaki from 日本

無難なホテル

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
部屋は普通にきれいで、全体的に問題はなかったです。 ロケーションは徐家汇の繁華街に近い(歩いて10分強)で比較的便利 な場所ですが、ホテルの周りは静かです。 公園の前なので、朝、公園を散歩することができて良かった。 朝食はバイキングですが、品数は少ないです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taipei

這是一家值得推薦的飯店!

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: 客房內設備齊全、非常乾淨、很舒服。
Cons: 書桌前空間狹小很難入座。
Location: 徐家匯商圈購物吃飯都非常方便。
交通便利,環境舒適宜人,客房非常乾淨,員工服務態度都非常好!唯一小遺憾是提供的客房空間小和訂房簡介資料不符,書桌前空間狹小很難入座。
5 out of 5
by Hansel from Chile

Hotel buen ubicacion

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel muy bueno y la ubicacion perfecta el desayuno esta bien hay alternativas para diferentes gustos, al principio me dieton una habitacion un poco calurosa y pedi cambio el cual me dieron inmediatamente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Internet connection was fast. Breakfast spread is reasonable. It would be good to have a standing shower cubicle rather than a bath tub.
2 out of 5
by Jeff from San Francisco

Nice place, bad beds.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nice cheap place in the center of the business district. Unfortunately the mattress was extremely hard and painful to even sit on. If they fixed the mattress I could strongly recommend this place, but since a bed is the most important part of a hotel, I cannot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Rapport qualité/prix acceptable

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Chambre propre
Cons: Restauration grasse
Location: Quartier avec marché de l'électronique
Rapport qualité/prix acceptable, proximité du parc
5 out of 5
by nobuo from Los Angeles California

Manager

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
It was first time trip to Shanghai and enjoyed