Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mohammed Ekramul from USA

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good location , good value , good staff . Needs to do batter cleaning
4 out of 5
by Sean from Draper,UT

Great place a little cold

Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location with access to many shops like City Shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Price and quality.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Good Price and quality. We can recommend. Easy to go Hongqiao Airport.
4 out of 5
by John from California

Good hotel not fare from the convention center

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
The first room was clean but had a odder. Second room was better and had a air purifier. Staff was vary good. Not a lot of English specking employs but some. Most of China smokes so don't be surprised if a customer has a room door open and is smoking in there room so it fills the hallway with smoke. Good hotel not fare from the convention center. Good breakfast at the hotel. Grocery store with restraints across the street. If I was attending the convention center I would recommend the hotel.
3 out of 5
by tong yan from Johor Malaysia

overall it is ok.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Close to shops, can reach the Necc, hongqiao airport,metro station conveniently by taxi. However, it is quite far to the city. Hotel is not maintain well. We are given a family room, which is quiet and spacious.
3 out of 5
by Kok How from Johor, Malaysia

Overall ok

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but not well maintain, close to hongqiao airport, and shops..
4 out of 5
by Ralph from Los Angeles

Nice Surprise

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Was plesently surprised how nice the room was. Staff was great and very helpful. Only complaint was street traffic a little noisy. Still slept fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delhi India

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Excellent location if you want to travel from Hongqiao airport or train station.
We as business traveller just stayed for a night to take first train next morning for Hongqiao railway station near by. Location is convenient because of banks, metro station and many eating out options nearby. Hotel staff are attentive and helpful and can just manage with English. Breakfast was adequate if not excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but feels like sleeping on the street

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The room I reserved with breakfast but they charge me for the breakfast. The road noose was as load as one sleeping on the street
3 out of 5
by Ed from Sarasota, FL USA

Probably will look at a different property

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
The first room that they gave us was not very clean with holes in the carpet and faced a very busy and very noisy city street. When I said that I need a better quite room I was told it would be 100 RMB more (about 20 usd). We paid the 20 extra and had to see 3 room to find a good one. The original price was good, but as my wife said "you get what you pay for". It was close to the airport but call a taxi because they do not have good shuttle service. The staff speaks little or no English. Probably will look at a different property next time, although it did turn out OK.