Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never ever...never....stay here....a nightmare

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Arrived around midnight to find out they didnt have my reservstion. They had a hard time understanding me but said they were full and i was basicaly out of luck. No effort at all to help me out. I was tired, had 5 suitcases for a trade show and was stranded in a neigborhood that had nothing in the middle of the night. A local friend rented a car and came to get me to find anoher hotel....which i got to at around 3am. Also this hotel is basically surrounded by a few dodgy massage, ktv, or whatever. There is ABSOLUTELY no reason for a forgeigner to ever stay here.....at any price.
3 out of 5
by Happy Endingz from Asian Massage Parlour

Wanna Massage!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was average with this hotel except that it had many massage parlours and even in room massage services. If you are a guy highly recommend staying st this hotel.
2 out of 5
by John from Chicago, IL

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: noise, furniture, bathroom cleaness
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

改装に期待

Posted Mar 29, 2017
エクスペディアの地図全然違う。 日本人でも細かいこと気にならん人がギリ。 予約は直前でもちゃんとプリントアウトされてた、接客態度は適当。 全体的に古くて、床もきしむ。 wifiあってないようなもの。 もし2000円くらいなら許せるレベル。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very bad

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
very bad not suggest to other people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

日本人には厳しいかも(一般中国人向けレベルです。)

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: 立地は良く地下鉄も近く、いろいろな方面に地下鉄の路線が乗り入れているので浦東地区では一番どこに行くにも便利です。 価格も手ごろです。食事の場所も多く、日本食・中華と困るる事はなかったです。
Cons: サービス(タオルがボロボロ、ドライヤー無し、早朝から周りが騒がしい、コールガールが迷惑)、全体に古い感じで一般の中国人向けのレベルで、多少中国語ができて中国に慣れている日本人には問題ないと思います。
Location: 立地は良いです。食事の場所も多く助かります。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
世紀大道駅からそんなに遠くはなく大きな通り沿いだけど、ちょっとわかりにくい。フロントは英語が通じない。 壁が薄いのか、隣や廊下の声がまる聞こえだったのと、ドアの隙間からピンクチラシが入ってくる。(同じビルにスナックが入っている) ベッドやトイレ・シャワーは比較的清潔。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

リーゾナブルで最低限そろってる

Posted Sep 10, 2016
比較的安い価格でそれなりにそろっているのでおすすめ。ただ、地図アプリの表示がおかしいのか、引っ越したのか場所が違ったのでクロウしました。中国語話せる人は問題ないですが、この辺の人たちは英語が通じないので道を聞くのも一苦労でした。親切な気持ちは伝わるのですが。。
2 out of 5
by hirofumi from 常州市

レオ

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
ホテル全体に清潔感がない。交通の便は良い。