Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad at all

Posted Sep 22, 2010
This hotel was decent - everything was clean, nice big room, comfortable beds and a working TV, hair dryer etc...The staff weren't exactly friendly, but they were by no means rude or unhelpful. Whenever I needed something such as directions, they were able to help me out. What I didn't like so much was the location of the hotel. The surrounding area wasn't that nice. There were a couple of shops like 7-11 nearby and a bank, but it seemed like a kind of dodgy neighbourhood. I would have like to be closer to the city centre. But I guess for a cheaper price you have to take a slightly less exciting location. I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, Ca

Pleasant surprise, great price!

Posted Jul 1, 2010
The hotel was really nice. The breakfast buffet was a little more expensive than I wanted it to be, but really extensive with both Western and Chinese food (60 yuan, instead of 16, which is what I heard) The room was clean, the bed very comfortable. The lighting in the bathroom is poor, but everything else was great. Location is good, just a few blocks from two lines and only a few stops from the People's Square.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

合理!

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels
合理!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

normal business hotel.

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: fair price for room quality
Location: surrounded by many small supermarket and fruit purchase opportunities. Interesting social life in neighbourhood.
I dont feel fine with a hotel in that category who seems not to have any connection with a taxi company but needs to send a bell man to the street to find a taxi in normal morning rush hour between 8 - 9 am and after 15 min the bell man returns to Lobby by mentioning: havent got one. Leaves the guest alone with his problem, but not at all solving it! Consequence: guest goes to the road and finds Taxi by himself! Perfect Ramada in Gonghexin Road, Shanghai!
3 out of 5
by 에디

일반적인 라마다의 명성에 맞지는 않음..

Posted Jun 29, 2012 on Hotels
전체적으로 로비도 크고 첫인상은 나쁘지않음. 하지만 방은 작고 바닥이 더러웠음. 물품을 교체해주는 것은 괜찮았음. 전반적으로 가격 만큼하는 호텔.. 지하철역에서는 상당히 멀어서 걸어가긴 좀 어려운 편임.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

部屋中寒いです。

Posted Jan 7, 2012 on Hotels
お湯が温いし、暖房の温度も上がらないし、部屋中寒いです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

おすすめしません

Posted Sep 15, 2011
スタンダードツインに1泊しました。普段あまり使われていない部屋なのか、洗面所の蛇口をひねると赤茶色の水が出てきました。 とても衛生的なホテルとはいえませんでした。 高速道路脇のため、騒音が気になり、眠れませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sachsen

Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe wichtiger Sehehnswürdi

Posted Apr 30, 2011 on Hotels
Mit dem Taxi ist man schnell am Peoplesquare und in der Nanjing. Zur Metro läuft man ca. 15 Minuten. Das Hotel ist sauber, unsere Zimmer waren ruhig und angenehm.