Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very mear to the fresh market

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The preparation of the hotel is good. I just placed my passport and got the keycard. Moreover, it 's easy find the meals
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenny L from Singapore

Comfy beds and good service

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
Clean room and comfortable bed, the hotel provide free wi-fi with strength signal and cable TV. Behind is the local market. There is a nice western restaurant down the road. You can also find local food around the hotel. Nice hotel & good service from the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lihon from guangzhou

酒店地点不错

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels
性价比高,酒店两边就是早市场,很多东西卖,晚上也较安静。利用导航很容易找,方便又快捷,下次去汕头还会住这里。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by natalie from 广州

酒店环境舒适

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels
虽然酒店环境舒适,但是在网上预订,对方不能开具发票,导致不能报销。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J Png from Singapore

Standard hotel but friendly staff

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms are fine n staff are friendly. Only the location is a distant away from mall. There is a tour agency nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex

Pour les locaux!!

Posted Nov 30, 2012 on Hotels
Personnel ne parlant pas anglais, pas de réfrigérateur dans la chambre. Pas de chaines anglaise à la télévision. Je penses que cet hotel est bien pour des locaux mais pour des étrangers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel is clean, well maintained. The front staff are friendly and helpful. The surrounding area, although not near shopping centre, has its interesting offerings. You get the opportunity to immerse in the local culture by visiting the market place. Overall, am happy with staying at Jinjiang Inn.