Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Youngsuk

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
일 때문에 갔는데 가까워서 딱 좋았네요
5 out of 5
by Jason from Fullerton, CA

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located in the middle of textile market. I walked to see all diffrent fabrics near by. Very convient but little busy in traffics.
2 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL, MALAYSIA

Rejected by the hotel and unable to check in

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: Terrible services and no helpful plus threaten us.
Cons: The hotel stqffs denied that there is any partnership between airasiago or Expedia, how come asiago and expedia put the hotel in their website?
We had arrived at 2pm and the front desk rejected to check in and said that no booking number in their system shown that we have booked 2 room 4 nights with them. We called back to Malaysia from Siangxing and reached the airasiago keyphone system and get to expedia but the communication is fail due to nobody in the hotel understand english. We (4 ladies) wasted 4 hour standing in the check in counter of the hotel eventhough we are able to communicate with them in Chinese but they said the hotel never had any link or partnership with both Airasiago or Expedia, so they arenot allowing us to check in eventhough we had obtained the expedia booking number and fax a copy to them but they are still not allow us to check in. we have no choice walked out from the hotel and paid again to another hotel to stay for the night. bear in mind we had fully paid 2 rooms in Mac15 to Expedia, it is very bad experiences and i am going to stop all my booking via Airasiago or Expedia because it is dangerous for a lady and we had wasted more than RM100 to call Airasiago or Expedia to settle the matter in that 4 hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is located close to fabric market .This is convenient.
5 out of 5

좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
가격, 수준, 레스토랑(음식), 모두 맘에 들었어요.
4 out of 5
by Elias from Mexico

Bien pero restaurantes caros

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, los restaurantes son carísimos, fuera de toda proporción, mejor comer en cualquiera de los restaurantes que hay alrededor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
仕事で泊まりました。建物と玄関の名前(ホテル名)が違うので到着したときはとまどいました。。。朝食は英語が分かるスタッフが一人しかいなくて困りました。 生地市場に近いのでロケーションはOKです。スタッフも近所の美味しい火鍋屋さんを紹介してくれたり親切でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
チェックインに少し手間取り、天候が悪かったのもあいまって イライラしてしまいました。 フロントスタッフも、もうすこしにこやかに対応してくれれば 少しはイライラも緩和されたかもしれません