Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

The nicest service ever

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I stayed in Al Hayat Hotel Apartments with my boyfriend for 21 days. We enjoyed our stay a lot. The room was big,always clean and cosy. Many thanks to Yaser who was taking care of us all times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Kumar, Hotel Management
Dear Justyna, Thank you very much for writing your feedback. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in Al Hayat Hotel Apartments, We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Please let us know if we can be of further help. Best Regards - Management from Al Hayat Hotels.
2 out of 5
by Moheeb from London

Good

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was for one night stay with kids. Somehow ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Mr. Moheeb, Thank you very much for writing your feedback. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in Al Hayat Hotel Apartments, We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Please let us know if we can be of further help. Best Regards - Management from Al Hayat Hotels.
3 out of 5
by Ramzy

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Ramzy, Thank you very much for writing your feedback. We're glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in Al Hayat Hotel Apartments, We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Please let us know if we can be of further help. Best Regards - Management from Al Hayat Hotels.
3 out of 5
by ali from KOB

It was great but the staff !

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great except the staff of the reciption , the treatment was not good , they don't smile at all !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Justyna, Thank you very much for writing your feedback, we are extending our apology for the inconvenience caused during your stay, we will go through the mentioned issues, and we ill take necessary action against it, we welcome you again to our hotel to experience our hospitality. Thanks and Best Regards - Management from Al Hayat Hotels.
2 out of 5
by Melody

New Years holiday

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Ebookers
The receptionist at this hotel was rude unhelpful unprofessional and spoiled out stay. Phone in our room didn't work and she refused to let us call the airport to change our flights in the reception. She refused to give us change to pay out taxi driver who didn't have any. She refused to call us a taxi and instead just pointed to where we could stand and get one on the street. There is a mosque close by with mega phone they wake u up when praying from 5am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel ever!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all.
Cons: Everthing.
Location: Not very interesting.
Never ever go to this hotel. We had worst days of our tourism life in this hotel. No iron, no pool, no microwave, fake promise of pool, no washing machine and laundry at the cost of whole day expense. Misbehaved staff. No phones in the room. Beds are dirty and makes sound which gives sleepless night. Washroom tap leaks an water may come to your bed middle of the night. No towels provided, worst service ever!!!! Beware of fake reviews and promises made by agents/websites.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Kumar, Hotel Management
Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you very much for writing your feedback, we are extending our apology for the inconvenience caused during your stay, we will go through the mentioned issues, and we will take necessary action against it. As you mentioned we have not mentioned any information on the booking site about the Pool, and the washing machine. please go through the hotel facilities information and confirming the reservation which helps to eradicate the conflicts further. we welcome you again to our hotel to experience our hospitality. Thanks and Best Regards - Management from Al Hayat Hotels.
2 out of 5
by traveller usa

worst hotel experience

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on HotelClub
This is a very bad, cheap looking hotel. It is not a 4 star. It could be a 2.5 star. Only looks nice in pictures. The bathrooms are really bad. The beds r super uncomfortable and u can hear ppl in the next door rooms and overall a very bad experience. Rooms r very small. Oh and u won't be able to find this place if you are a tourist, has no address, just a street name on which it is on. And no one has heard about it on that street. And it's 30 mind away from the airport and even further away from downtown.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

الفندق سيء وإجراءات دخوله طويلة جدا جلسنا ساعة كام

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
الفندق تعبان جدا من عدة نواحي، فقد كان معي ولدان أقل من 12 سنة وبينت صغيرة جدا. والغرفة أصغر منا بكثر وضيقة جدا، وأخذنا أكسترا بد ودفعنا رسوما إضاقية ومع ذلك لم يأتو مع السرير الكبير بمستلزماته، كما أنه لا يوجد عندهم مسبح ، وقالوا : إن مواقف الفندق ممتلئة، فاضطررت لترك سيارتي في مواقف الشارع الخاضعة للرسوم ثم اتصلت بالموقع اكسبيديا وطلبت تدخلهم في الموضوع . وفعلا عندهم مساحة صغيرة خلف الفندق وتحيط بها مواقف مجانية عامة لكنها هي الأخرى ممتلئة على الأخر. المهم الفندق سيء وإجراءات دخوله طويلة جدا جلسنا ساعة كاملة ننتظر تنظيف الغرفة.