Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by abdul from india

very good stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was good nd good location clean rooms
4 out of 5
by mohmad

awesome

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
fine...great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not expect to be in this form has been unsat

Posted Apr 12, 2014
I did not expect to be in this form has been unsatisfactory The rooms are very small, the brushes are not clean, there is a strange smell disgusting
3 out of 5
by David from Armenia

Cheap stay

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Staff is very pleasing.
Location: Just next door to the Sharjah Museum of Islamic Civilization - worth visiting, 5 AED only. The hotel is also close to Sharjah city center.
I opted for this hotel as the only option for reasonable price. All other hotels in Dubai were busy, and others in Sharjah were more expensive. The hotel is truly 2-star, nothing exciting. For 50 USD you probably won't find a better option, so for the money you pay this is ok. I was transiting in Dubai and basically needed a room to sleep and a shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping center

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Al ain

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
Normal stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels
Right location for me. The hospitality is good.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Would stay again

Posted Jul 3, 2012 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay there - they had a scanner and a printer, which helped me when I was in a pinch. In a cheaper neighborhood that is much less expensive than Dubai, yet within a few minutes by taxi. If you have come to see what is in Dubai, you may as well stay in Sharjah and save a few bucks. There is no wifi in the rooms (better for your health), but there are internet computers and wifi downstairs in the lobby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Posted Jan 1, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a very distant area of Sharjah with no convenient places at all in the neighbourhood. The beds are extremely hard... I mean, they are really HARD!!! I would never recommend this place to friends and I will certainly never go back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nobody know this hotel......

Posted Nov 29, 2011 on Hotels
Yes if you ask any taxi driver nobody know this motel!!! I did spend extra money to find the hotel with internet because the driver needed the motel phone number to found the address.Room are not clean and plates & glass was dirty as the fridge.The A/C have been tape.Before I left I requested my room to be clean and at 2 pm still not done.Poor maintenance but nice front desk ladies.Must pay 5 dirham for internet only on the lobby.If you need to do any office work no good.I choseen this motel by mistake very fare from Dubai Airport or Deira.Tea in the lobby with date not fresh. poor A/C in lobby.This is a motel not 2 stars hotel.Even for the price still a bad deal because of the total cost of taxi trying to find the place and spending extra time to come in and out and the location is no where in Dubai.