Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Nice hotel if you intend to stay in sharja

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Nice but not 5 star..... business center is under renovation...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst staff ever

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Bunch of uneducated Indians running this hotel.Very RUDE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2015
very very good and decent hotel, helpful staff, acceptable breakfast
3 out of 5
by anadi bajoria from chennai,india

The staff is not helpful. The internet hardly work

Posted May 12, 2014
The rooms are badly lit. The breakfast is horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SYDNEY

What was expected but could have been a whole lot

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Cons: Refurbish the interior and you would be on a winner.
Location: The location is pretty good close to shops and local attractions.
For a Hotel that says it is 4.5 stars it is not. I would say 3.5 at best. The staff are great and for Sharjah it is not bad but definitely not what you would expect from a 4 or 4.5 star hotel in this part of the world. Basically they need to re furbish this hotel. If they did that and then this hotel would be great.
2 out of 5
by Randa from Copenhagen

The worst hotel experience we have ever had.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: The fact that it was near Al-Qasbaa' mall
Cons: Cleaning the whole. Starting with hotel windows so that customers can enjoy the sceen.
Location: Al-Qasbaa' mall is a great plus.
The rooms were not cleaned properly, if ever, when we get in. Floor needs sweeping. Mirrors were spotty. The beige sofa in the living room has the biggest stain I have ever seen!!!! Hair and stains were found on one of the bed covers. Internet was very slow. Toilets were extremly dirty that I call the room service to clean. Last but not least the towels were not fresh!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Posted Jan 11, 2014
On internet rooms shown are very big but actually they are normal not big. Breakfast really bad no variety at all not even average. I asked for omelette they refused to give. Very disappointed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: New, spacious rooms & bathrooms, proximity to Sharjah corniche, Al Qasba canal & Dubai.
Cons: I had an erroneous billing but that could be an isolated case.
Location: Located close to the happening place in Sharjah (Al Qasba), Al Khan Lagoon, Khalid Laggon, Sharjah Waterfront and shopping centers.
I had a very short stay to comment but I guess the hotel is good for the price and conveniently located for both business and pleasure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing!

Posted Apr 17, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Room, breakfast
Location: Good location
My room keys didn't work for 4 times, great location, good view but the glass seemed uncleaned for ages, dirty black and brown spots all across the wallpaper, smelly bathroom curtain, cheap toiletries, choice-less breakfast! Really disappointing "4 star" hotel!