Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Leandro

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Dear Leandro, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with Centro Sharjah. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Centro Sharjah
4 out of 5
by Al Khoori from UAE

Good hotel for quick visit

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
Dear Al Khoori, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with Centro Sharjah. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Centro Sharjah
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good place with good facilities
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Very unsatisfied with the internet , also they charged me $ 100 for the internet service for 3 nights
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Michael Kasch , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with Centro Sharjah. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Centro Sharjah
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

Great value for money

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money. Very kind and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Melbourne

Not from Dubai

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not for an overnight from DUBAI .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Amman

Best hotel in the Sharjah Airport vicinity

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Proximity to my business
Cons: shuttle buses to Dubai metro
Location: pretty remote actually, only restaurants for miles are the fast food joints in the arrivals building of sharjah airport. Definitely would need a car
The hotel was in general a great stay, for a three star hotel it was comparable to that of a 4 star to be frank. There is still an issue with regular transportation to places of interest as a taxi roundtrip anywhere near is super expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Michael Kasch , Hotel Management
Dear Sanad, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with Centro Sharjah. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Centro Sharjah
4 out of 5
by Fahad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Randa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels