Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ghaleb A.

single business trip

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel meet my expectations. I didn't like getting charged every day for the internet. The lobby not clean not welcoming to have a cup of tea.
3 out of 5
by Mila and family

Sharjay trip

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Good hotel but no free wi fi, breakfast not included, parking is hard to find. We tried to park in front of the hotel where the Logo was but it turned out it was not for the hotel. Went aound the front and the entrance was blocked by taxis and other private cars. Front desk personnel not so efficient.Will not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket bra, mötte mina förväntningar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmed from Bahrain

My overall review for my stay in Golden Tulip Shar

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 3 nights,I stayed before at this hotel -Disadvantages: 1- Receptionist promised free in room Wifi, later asked for charges and after small fight gave for free. 2- Wifi so slow but solved next day. 3- Asked for charges for the complementary water bottles when asked for more in 3rd night. 4- requests for iron and bell boy to handle luggage were satisfied too late. 5- room needed more ventilation.Windows are locked. 6- Untrained staff..they asked my guest and me in reception to pay the bill for beverages in the lobby area several times. 7- Before lobby wifi usage was free but now chargeable. 8- Overall my last stay was better Advantages: 1- Close to all services,shoppings and recreational sites. 2- Nice and clean room. 3- Quite rooms, no smoke smells and no discos music. 4- Nice reception area. 5- If staff know you,good service. 6- Nice GYM room. 7- They solved hot water shower problem from last time and listened to my suggestion.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mumtaz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zahid from Abu Dhabi

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice comfortable room. Pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ammar from الامارات

انصح به

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
جيد
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mario

Günstig und Gut

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Ebookers
War Gut, es gab keine Probleme mit der Buchung. Nur die Sauberkeit wurde ein bisschen vernachläsigt. Der Rest war i.O.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice Hotel In Sharjah close to restaurants

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The checking in process took longer than I would have liked, specially has I had already paid upfron online, but our stay was very comfortable the room was cleaned every day and the view from the room was beautiful. We had a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Buono... ma un po' anonimo

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nonostante si tratti di una catena internazionale, non si pone certo a livelli dei concorrenti - da non fraintendere, la qualità del servizio è buona, ma altre catene hanno quella marcia in più che fa la differenza. Le camere sono pulite e spaziose, la colazione (non compresa, da pagare a parte) buona e abbondante. La zona circostante è anonima, ma tranquilla. Consigliato se si è di passaggio, ma non per una visita alla città di Dubai.