Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room booked different than what we got

Posted Feb 26, 2017
We booked seaview we got city view; this was not settled and first room didn't have fridge
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good location but I got a bad room

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very good location but they reserve me a narrow room with a terriple view and the air condition was almost non functioning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Nice location close to the lake but small room with terriple view, very basic furnature and the air condition was almost non functioning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
GeneralLy good hotel , clean , big rooms, location is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategic location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Improve breakfast quality
Location: Lot of good restaurants; lake walk
Strategic location near food and good lake view; clean room; comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Very nice hotel.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Good hotel that caters for one's needs as a family or a single traveller. Handy for getting around. Fabulous view over the Sharja Lake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for families

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel and the room were great but there was cigarettes smell in the pellow and the bed sheet. I hope the management take corrective actions to improve the service.
3 out of 5
by John from Pembroke Pines, Florida

Wrong Location

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
i made Reservation and after i check out my Hotel at Golden Tulip in Al Basha I found out that the computer or I made a mistake . I was hoping it was Golden Tulip in Al Basha.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ghaleb A.

single business trip

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel meet my expectations. I didn't like getting charged every day for the internet. The lobby not clean not welcoming to have a cup of tea.