Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ver poor - not recommended

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel lost our booking, they blamed hotel.com We booked a senior suite with executive lounge. The staff were very nice and friendly. The executive lounge was ranomly staffed. The room was musty. The bath water was cold most of the ti e. Not a very good location.
5 out of 5
by KA CHEONG KARL from 香港

商務出差必選

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
商務出差, 一年兩次, 每次七晚. 整體是很好! 唯一不好的, 是817,917呢兩間超大套房的浴缸花灑水力太差, 好像小便一樣流出.
4 out of 5
by Saud

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
لقد تم سحب مبلغ من البطاقة الأتمانية مع العلم أني قد طلبت التسديد بالفندق المواقف جيدة حجم الغرفة ممتاز الاثاث قديم نوعاً ما
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Saint-Denis

Découverte de Dubai et de sa banlieue

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Allant faire une croisière, nous avons décidé de faire un stop de 2 jours pour visiter librement Dubai. Nous avons choisi le Grand EXCELSIOR qui permettait de se rendre au centre facilement avec sa navette gratuite et son calme la nuit. Proximité de l'aéroport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mohsin from Bahrain

My Bad Choice Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a Deluxe room, City view, with king bed, sofa seats, bench. On my arrival I was kept waiting for 45 mins as they couldn't locate my booking in their system. The receptionist lady was very rude, never smiled, no welcoming words, didn't apologized. I wondered how the hotel is rated as 5*. What i have experienced it is not even a 2* hotel, from all aspects: the hotel entrance, the reception, room condition, breakfast selections, the closed health club, the hotel condition, and worst of all the staff attitudes. I was unfortunate in my selection this time and I don't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by ABDUL HAFEEZ from saudi arabia

thank you

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
it was a comfortable and pleasant stay.hotel staff is very friendly and cooperative .Mr. Adeel at night duty was very helping.close to all attractions
3 out of 5
by Sergio

Famile tur

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Jeg bestilte et rom til 5 personer, 2 voksne og 3 barn. Når jeg kom til hotellet så fikk jeg beskjed at jeg hadde bestilt en seng til 5 personer og om jeg ønsket flere senger så måte jeg betale ekstra. Etter mye fram og tilbake så fikk jeg to ekstra senger uten å betale noe ekstra. Jeg synes det er merkelig at når du bestiller til 5 personer så skal alle 5 sove i en seng
4 out of 5
by Massimo from Reggio Emilia , Italy

Very Unpolite Welcome

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
I arrived at about 09.00 : I was forced to wait until 12.30 before being assigned the room . At about 10.30 I asked to get the connection via internet and the employee at the reception desk wanted to check me in paying 1 additional night !!! It has been the first time in my life that I was not checked in arriving in the Hotel late morning following a night flight !!! Do not reserve the Hotel should you be arriving before 12.00 !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bof

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bof