Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Very nice hotel , staff , location , very clean,food,lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very good location , very clean , value very good , transportation very easy
4 out of 5
by Aasem

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
I have booked a king room bed but they offer me a twin bed I was really uncomfortable with that I was very tired this is why I didn't go to reception to change the room
2 out of 5
by Farzan

No way... Still cant believe it is a Five Star !!!

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Room service was not good. There was no dental kit, comb, tissues, bathrobe etc in the room. I had to call the reception for each and everything and they took their own time to respond. The bathroom was just OK, as the wall tiles were not very clean. The breakfast was not at all good. it has a variety and quantity but the quality was missing, As it does not include juices, had very less and selective fruits, vegetables etc. The staff was friendly and cooperative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

But dull. The reception is in third floor

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
The start was not good as the hotel name did not appear in nav and the phone number is wrong
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
i paid hotel in full to hotels.com and still reception guy charged me again to my credit card at checkin. and he told me hotels.com did not pay as so you have to pay all before stay and he was so rude even i show him full payment from hotels.com iphone app still he charged. over all my experience was bed. hotel was soo bed. there was no towel or shampoo or soup at the 2 bed executive room and called to reception still did not receive towel and other stuff and i went reception and get them myself and next they when they make beds still saw same issue no towel no other stuff as well I dont recommend this hotel to other people. i never seen this kind of 5 star hotel. this hotel deservs 1-2 star only may be 2.5 stars not much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from State College

Bad smell ريحة الفندق والمفارش سيئة

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Bad smell ريحة الفندق والمفارش سيئة Can't open windows Bad smell every where in the hotel Old carpet and furniture Ok free parking 30 min driving to Dubai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Little trick to getting to this hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Clean. Price. Spacious suite. Friendly staff. Location.
Cons: Better and more food variety in buffet. Sofas in room...old and not very comfortable.
Location: Good
Hotel main address is confusing. You have to get to the side street to get to the main front entrance. Breakfast buffet is same every day. Got boring routine after first few days. I stayed two weeks!!! Otherwise very clean and nice hotel. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Sharjah

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel with easy access to eating places if you're looking for a stay outside of Dubai. The staff was really nice and they had a nice pool on the top of the hotel