Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Dated hotel, but clean.

Posted May 2, 2017
Old, some rust is seen but otherwise clean. They kept my ID until I checked out, which was weird. Breakfast was good but the staff was not all the way there a 100%. I had to ask for eutensils and unfortunately ended up getting my own off of another table after one of the waiters pointed at them, which meant take those. Overall, I would rate it 2 to 3 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the beach

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: close the beach and free bus from hotel to the city malls etc
Location: Not busy location and few restaurants near by,walking distance
Staff very good,safe place. Swimming pool clean and warm. Beach very tidy and clean. Recommend this budget hotel.
3 out of 5
by John

Convenient for Port Khalid

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was a short overnight business stay. Staff were polite and friendly, room was clean and basic but with good wifi.
3 out of 5
by Manish

could be better

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
i was celebrating my 50th birthday, and upon my wifes' request, they served us a complimentary cake, which was awesome. Room had no tea / coffee facilities, nor any customary complimentary bottled water. Showers had no hot water. Towels provided were very tired and thin.
3 out of 5
by Tshepisho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice Location, Nice Beach, Nice Manager

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: everything is good , beach and pool great , we love it, hotel not fantasy, but very good , we stay over 10 nights
Cons: restaurant expensive and we did not use it, as they have a limit kind of food, the price is too much
Location: just by the beach , rest you have to have a car or grab taxi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
The WiFi was very very slowly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but not convenient

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The resort has many rooms and few parking area as well as limited swimming pool area that may not make it convenient for famillies with children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , and too close to the beach I like it

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I like this hotel so much its respect everyone and the staff is help us for everything I will try to make this trip again on same hotel
3 out of 5
by MARIA from PHILIPPINES

GOOD LOCATION & BEACH

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great and memorable stay in this resort. However, pool was closed at early night as we arrived late night. But it was fun at the beach though.