Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Medhat

I hardly give 1 star to this hotel.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
very late for check in. takes along time. not so good. i dont think that this hotel deserves 4 stars. very small rooms.. and bad furniture too. very old Towels too..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean but a bit outdated, poor wifi

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Needs refurbished, wifi poor, staff very helpful. Good pool and reasonable variety at breakfast
4 out of 5
by JONATHAN

heaven in the city

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
nice stay! good place just off the main road had feeling you were away from all the busy city a very different place to stay and relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good resort very convenient to stay good for kids

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Good resort with clean villas good for travelers with kids nice location to n Sharjah and courteous staff .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OM

Very Old Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I used the hotel for only 6 hours for a one night sleep. The hotel was clean but very old. Make sure u try the bed before accepting the room as its in a very old condition. Staff were nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Old uncomfortable, dirty hotel with out internet

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The hotel is very old , no internet connection , the mattress is very bad ( i couldnt sleep the whole night ) , not clean . On the other hand , every body is hearing every body and i mean that you hear your neighbors and they will hear u .
3 out of 5
by Mohammed from Riyadh

marbella

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
The images shown did not match up in reality. We didn't have direct access to the corniche site. When we got back to the hotel, our luggage was also not taken to our rooms till midnight which they had promised they'd take care of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sharjah

As a whole excellent

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: location, furnishing, stay is ok
Cons: Restaurant should be good and competitive in price.
Location: excellent
The staff were pretty co-operative and cordial - however, the restaurant is pretty expensive and inadequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to shops parks and lakes

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: every thing
Cons: none
Location: lake, shops and nice restaurants all within walking distances
very relax atmosphere , clean swimming pool and good food