Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sandesh Karle

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Khamis Kazzaz, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Karle, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We are very happy to see that we have reached your expectations and that you had a memorable time here at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah. We would like to welcome you back soon and give you once again an excellent stay in Sharjah. Sincerely, Rabih ZEIN General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not go!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very dirty rooms, the sea unacceptable and the worst part is that when the manager sees the review, he will reply "thank you very much for reviewing, I am sorry that this happened and I promise you that I will take care of it". How can this hotel have a licence under its condition. Shame for Raddisson!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We regret to hear about the cleanliness of your room and your disappointment with your stay. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. We will use your comments to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Blu standards.
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

Radison blue sharjah

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Khamis Kazzaz, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Ahmed, We really appreciate your time sharing your ratings about your recent experience. We are delighted learning that you had a nice stay at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah. Our aim is to provide an excellent service and reach our guests expectations. Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Best regards, Rabih ZEIN
3 out of 5
by Roanne

Couple getaway near the beach

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We are delighted with he facilities like the indoor rain forest while enjoying the breakfast, beach and infinity pool are amazing and clean. The room we stayed were outdated and smells old, bathroom smelled as well and no available tissue boxes in the drawer if not requested.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Roanne, Thank you very much for your time sharing your feedback. Your opinion is very important for us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoy our Cascades next to our Restaurant and the relaxing sound of the water. As well, we are glad to see that you had a great time in our Beach and 4 Heated Pools. However Mrs. Roanne, we do apologized for the inconveniences caused with your Room Experience as we always try to reach our guest expectations. Tissues Boxes is a must in our Rooms, due to this, I have forwarded your comments to our Housekeeping Manager in order to proceed with the best actions. We would like to welcome you back, Mrs. Roanne, and give you a more positive stay in our Rooms. Please, we kindly invite you contact us directly in the moment of your reservation to give you a more positive stay in our Rooms. With the best regards, Rabih ZEIN General Manager
4 out of 5
by Hisham

Disappointed with the hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is old, for its distance from Dubai and the price, the status of the rooms, and staff proffisionality, was all very much not equivalent to the 5 star rating nor the pricing and also service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Hisham, Thank you very much for your time sharing you thoughts and comments about your recent stay in our Resort. We regret you left our property with this impression as we always try to reach our guests expectations. We would like to kindly note that Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah is half an hour driving from Dubai. We are so sorry you didn't enjoy our Hotel and Service. Please Mr, Hisham, we would like to kindly invite you to contact us directly in order to follow up your comments and have the possibility to gain your trust. With best regards, Rabih ZEIN General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service. The staff even surprised me with a birthday cake for my birthday. This was unexpected and very thoughtful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to kindly thank you for your time sharing your feedback about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah. Our aim is to provide “Yes I Can!” service and we are very happy to learn that you had a memorable stay in our Resort. We would like to welcome you back soon and give your an excellent welcome back soon. With best regards, Rabih ZEIN General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Totally it was a good day but ihave three comments : 1- the system in the reseption so slow 2- the room is clean but the bed had some dust 3- bad smell from the see of your beach
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We really appreciate your time sharing your valued comments regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah. We are very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay and thank you very much for pointing out the shortcomings of your stay. We would like to prepare for you a warm welcome back and give you an amazing stay in our Resort again. With best regards, Rabih Zein General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite and comfort stay

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was emeizing
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback and for having the time sharing your valued comments. We are very happy to learn that you had a great stay at Radisson Blu Resort Sharjah and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and give you anther great time in Sharjah. With best regards, Rabih Zein General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us. We are sorry your experience did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to ensure that you have a lovely experience in our Resort and we are disappointed to hear we fell short of your expectations. We invite you to contact us directly in order to talk in detail about your review. Kindest regards, Rabih Zein General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your stay with us. Hope you enjoyed the same. Best regards, Rabih Zein General Manager