Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Murat from İstanbul

Yeterli

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Yeterli
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from جميل

جيد

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
جيد
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

متوسط القامة

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
متوسط
5 out of 5
by Hamad from Oman

رائع

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
اقامة عمل سريع دائما احجز في هذا الفندق
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and all the staff were excellent. I really enjoyed staying there and I would stay there again Anytime! Excellent breakfast buffet !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great for the value and clean hotel Good Location

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: Location and it is clean hotel.
Cons: Parking, Entertainment, Pool, TV with English Channels (US UK) Get proper Cable not cheap internet TV which freeze all the time.
Location: Lot of restaurants, mega mall is walking distance.
I stayed 5 nights at Rayan's. First they checked me to older side of the building, These rooms were old, dark and dungy. Nothing was working in this room. I complained to the manager and staff gave me lip service, i pushed them to move me in other room and then finally manager moved me to new side of the building on 11th floor. This room was very very good. Nice comfy bed and plenty of space. Issue with Hotel is they don't have any entertainment in the room, channels are Arabic only (Internet TV) which suck. For 5 days i have no TV. Thank God i have my laptop. There Business center is a Joke, they have XP Windows on computers and nothing seem to be working. Anyway, if you are looking for few days of stay for business, it is ideal location. I will not stay with family. Swimming pool was under maintenance and it is not very good pool area. There is no place to sit if you want to enjoy a cigar or drink.
2 out of 5
by hojin from UAE

최악 중에 최악

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
뜨거운 물도 안나오고 와이파이도 매우 약함. 이불에선 냄새나고 티비도 문제 있음. 최악 중에 최악
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ممتاز

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
جيدة
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Good value for money

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Pros: staff, cleanliness and location
Cons: Breakfast
Had booked a deluxe room for 3 nights. Its 10-12 minutes ride from Sharjah airport. The difference between a standard and a deluxe room was hardly 2 USD per night, so opted for a deluxe one. Room was clean and comfortable. Had a very smooth check in and checkout. The staff was very cooperative and courteous. Had a little problem with central cooling system's control panel. This hotel provides complimentary buffet breakfast. There was not much variety but the food was ok. Overall a nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by Alessandro

Buona semplice soluzione

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel di media categoria, decentrato rispetto a Sharjah downtown; frequentato almeno durante i miei due giorni di permanenza, quasi interamente da cinesi. camera spaziosa e dotata di tutti i comfort necessari. Non bene insonorizzata rispetto a corridoio e camere adiacenti. Personale cortese e disponibile. semplici ristorantini e un shopping mall raggiungibili a piedi.