Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and staff was friendly except for the wait staff during breakfast. The waitress seem annoyed when we asked for silverware and refills of coffee. The bed in our room was not comfortable, way to hard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel to stay In the heart of Sharjah Cheap and clean
4 out of 5
by Kjeld from Copenhagen

This isn't Dubai!

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
This isn't Dubai, this is the neighbour emirate Sharjah. I wasn't aware of this, when I booked the hotel. They are some more conservative, no alcohol, and made the transportation more difficult for me. The location of the hotel is between two roads with a lot of traffic, and no facilities for pedestrians. The only safe way to get to and from the hotel is by taxi.
3 out of 5
by Mohammed jahangir from Birmingham, England

Far from main Dubai city area.

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
The room was excellent. The pool and massage facilities were not available. Access to public bus and the metro is far from hotel. Is costs about 10d to get to metro station. Nearest is "stadium " resturant in the area are fast food types. Hotel far from main Dubai so you will spend a lot on taxis and public transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

stay okey but hotel needs to work on cleaniness

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: location and price
Cons: they should clean the lobby
Location: location is good
Rooms are okey, stuff is friendly, reception desk is average, the overall perception of a hotel with 3 stars.
1 out of 5
by Bader from Oman

baaaad

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad I got surprised how I reserved as 5* hotel when I reached they sed its 4*
3 out of 5
by Leifur

Overall acceptable but not worth the 5th star

Posted Mar 4, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is fine and acceptable but the overall feeling about the hotel is average. It is absolutely not a 5 star hotel in quality.One day they didn't clean the room and knocked on my door at 10 PM. I asked the person why they are not cleaning the room during the day and I got the reply that he was alone and therefore couldn't handle all of the rooms... Breakfast was acceptable but nothing special...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Energetic from Toronto , Canada

A 3 Star Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Not a real 5 star hotel . Rooms are clean and comfortable . This hotel is about 10km from Dubai airport . Has free underground parking with 24 h security . Restaurant where breakfast is served is very small and not clean at all ! You have to wait to get a seat but you need to share your table! The quality of food in this restaurant is very poor ! Wifi is free but in the room you must use cable which is free.
4 out of 5
by German

Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels
good and clean hotel. I believe that is necessary rent a car because the downtown is not close
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money, friendly staff

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent experience all round. From the time I checked in to the time I left the staff were wonderful and did whatever they could to make my stay comfortable. Breakfast was substantial and free internet was a huge bonus. Ample free parking is available on site. Conveniently located near the Sahara Centre shopping mall, the beach and close to the main motorway to Dubai.. Highly recommended!!!