Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LEWIS

Short stay trip at Sharjah Premiere Hotel Resort.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
I stay here on short trips to Sharjah for work and the hotel price and convenience to and from work make it a great option. I have already recommended this hotel to friends since using it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, close to beach and facilities

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: location and rooms
Cons: spa should be added
Location: beach is near and also Islamic Souq
long week end relaxing vacation with family and enjoying
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly rooms and no services

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: keeping the passport with the reception
Cons: room furniture's and services
Location: ok
I request just toothbrush it was not available the rooms are smelly , I will not repeat such hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my cup of tea

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I was on an unexpected several day layover in Dubai and wanted to get away from the high priced city center. This looked like a fun retro hotel from the pictures and descriptions, but I felt like I was in the Grand Budapest Hotel at the end of the movie. The place seemed deserted when I arrived at night and I was the only one in a cavernous restaurant, although the mixed middle eastern plate was substantial and quite good tasting. In the light of day, there were other guests and families seemed to be enjoying the pool area and ping pong table. I had my coffee there as that was the best wifi. I only stayed the one night and moved to a more suitable hotel in Sharjah. I am a seasoned traveler but this was not quite right for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Amazing Resort

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice hotel, Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Free Private Parking, Free shuttle to different malls in Sharjah and Dubai, Walk to the beach :)
Cons: I really liked everything about this hotel and did not see any negatives..
Location: Very close to the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My Memorable Stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's definitely not only my first time. I've been here quite a lot and I loved it. Comfy and relaxing when you want to go for a break. Sure I'm going back.
4 out of 5
by Zulfiqar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Moheeb from London

Select to select hotels at the beach on the others

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was not that comfortable stay, hotel was old and they give us the worst room condition in the hotel which was looking on electrical Generator although the hotel rooms were totally empty. No access to the private beach,
4 out of 5
by Ossama from Ottawa

Clam Sharjah

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was good, but the staff is very strict about check in and check out times, which was pretty rude. The hotel was practically empty, there was no need to make a fuss about it.