Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Zulfiqar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by EDUARD from Москва

Цена и качество на высоте.

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Заселение было зарезервировано через Hotels com с 02.по 08 марта 2016 г c расчетом в отеле. 27 февраля на моей карте была заблокирована вся сумма за проживание в этом отеле, а 03.03.2016 согласно выписке из банка снята также дополнительно полная сумма за проживание. После моего приезда в Москву я обратился в службу поддержки Hotels com, и мне рекомендовали подождать 30 дней возврата заблокированной суммы, если сумма не вернется они сделают запрос в отель :). В остальном отель понравился,чисто, вода в бассейне с подогревом т.к. почти все время там тень.Подземная парковка для авто. На пляж идите через дорогу правее от домов 20 м и увидите проход, на стойке регистрации нас отправили на пляж за отель ЛуЛу (15-20 мин пешком) .Во всех близко расположенных заведениях еда просто беда,включая ресторан морепродуктов, нужно искать в городе.
3 out of 5
by Moheeb from London

Select to select hotels at the beach on the others

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was not that comfortable stay, hotel was old and they give us the worst room condition in the hotel which was looking on electrical Generator although the hotel rooms were totally empty. No access to the private beach,
4 out of 5
by Mikko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sam from Amsterdam

Bad traffic

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
We used it as a cheap alternative to Dubai, but It takes € 25,- and 1,5 hours to go with taxi to Dubai or Airport. Traffic is horrible. Hotel is simple/cheap, but very sufficient. Food is terrible, fresh out of the freezer :-(.
4 out of 5
by Ossama from Ottawa

Clam Sharjah

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was good, but the staff is very strict about check in and check out times, which was pretty rude. The hotel was practically empty, there was no need to make a fuss about it.
5 out of 5
by Manar

A great place for holiday

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel to stay in with family , very clean, I love the size of the room and loved the swimming pool . The staff were great and well trained , the food was ok but not a lot of variety . I hated the fact that water, coffee and tea are not complimentary . But over all we loved it .
5 out of 5
by Javed from Oslo

very good hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
overall very good hotell. i enjoyed my stay, not exactly in the citysentre, but near the beach. very polite and helpfull staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
it was not a good stay as we feel were not welcomed by the staff..they are not that much friendly and no any information given to us about their hotel wen were checking in..no any teas coffees offered during our stay in room