Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very friendly staff and close to most things

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Staff. Convenience. Mega mall right across the road. Not far to attractions.
Cons: Decor and more things available, like an electric jug to make a hot drink,
Location: Mega Mall outside door. Gold and Blue Souk an inexpensive taxi ride away.
The staff were exceptionally helpful when our taxi driver delivered us to this hotel by mistake. We returned to stay here because of this. They continued to be very helpful in every area. We had a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

couldn't reach to the hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: very bad
Cons: to put correct lactation
the location given by site or online itinerary is wrong i spend 3 hours searching in middle of night . hence i spent the night away. morning when life started i tried again by asking more people and reached 10am. i tried with duty manager to replace that night with another night by refused. my money was gone
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from us

Nice hotel very bad air condition system .

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Close to the mall.
Cons: Better house keeping.
Location: Good location
I had to change three rooms except for one the other one had plumbing issues. I had frequently to ask for towels and soap and shampoo..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Smell like curry diarrhea

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The wine a had, in the room from the duty free. Help to sleep in kind of hotel.
It's not a good place to go. This place don't meet american standart. I travel a lot in poor contry and this hotel it't close to my bad place I weet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rashid from Oman

Great location

Posted Mar 11, 2013
Pros: the Location
Location: great
+Great location 20 meters of the Mega Mall +good value of money - no water in the room - one bathroom does not has a shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reduce price if you have such rooms.

Posted Jan 22, 2012
1- No shoes in the bathroom. 2- The price is high in comparison with hotel grade.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Cheap Hotel Bad Smell

Posted Feb 5, 2011
The hotel has spacious rooms, but the everything in the hotel smells to a point I had to keep the windows open at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport News, VA

Call Ahead

Posted Feb 5, 2011
Call ahead to be sure that the pool, gym, and internet will be available,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Not Impressed with the customer service at front desk and the maintenace of the hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2011
The shower stalls were not clean and poor maintenance on shower floor drains, no safe in room 708 as advertised on their website, and poor customer service at desk during check in and check out. Lady behind Customer service desk did not have eye to eye contact..Went downstairs later to reconnect internet, and the gentleman performed Outstanding Customer Service. Upon Checking out, I informed the lady that I was not happy and that I would not stay here again... She acted like that I was there for her which is not or never will be customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Danny from Toledo, OHio

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2011
Good Hotel, clean, convenient location, well priced. the only comment is that you have to pay for Internet .