Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
جيد بالنسبة للسعر
5 out of 5
by Babul from Qatar

Qatar

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
الحمدالله
3 out of 5
by Abaq Khalil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tanzeel from London

Racism

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 7 nights .the bed in room was old and uncomfortable like hard rock also would make sounds if we moved and was not attrached to the base . They only provided 2 small water bottles and teabags for first day complimentary slippers were provided that too when asked for first day only Hand towels were not replaced after 1 day. Even if house keeping did come we were not given hand towel in washroom had to use the bath towels. The worst part parking is a big problem around this area but that was taken care until the last night when we came back around 11 30 pm and as usual called security to give the keys for parking we were told the driver is off today and i dnt have license so you can park your car nearby around the mall as no parking in basement or hotel parking . It was late night we managed to find parking After doing rounds distance away . The strange part when we were coming walking towards hotel found out the same secuirty guard shiv parking omani car in the parking. We asked him how come you are parking this car when you said you dnt have license ?? He replied rudly in case of emergency i can . we went in and complained to manager but he replied the same we dnt have driver .we could have made police complain since the security didnt have license to drive atleast that is what we were told. How come we were denied and later he was parking omani car. Racism.
4 out of 5
by Tauseef

Nice comfort stay near major business hub

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Since the journey was for business purpose and I found hotel to be comfortable in regard to stay, food and easily approachable to some of the major business areas, would like to stay next time as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

متوسط الخدمة

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
يعني كانت بعض الأشياء جيدة بس خدمة الاستقبال غير جيد
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Very friendly staff and close to most things

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Staff. Convenience. Mega mall right across the road. Not far to attractions.
Cons: Decor and more things available, like an electric jug to make a hot drink,
Location: Mega Mall outside door. Gold and Blue Souk an inexpensive taxi ride away.
The staff were exceptionally helpful when our taxi driver delivered us to this hotel by mistake. We returned to stay here because of this. They continued to be very helpful in every area. We had a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

couldn't reach to the hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: very bad
Cons: to put correct lactation
the location given by site or online itinerary is wrong i spend 3 hours searching in middle of night . hence i spent the night away. morning when life started i tried again by asking more people and reached 10am. i tried with duty manager to replace that night with another night by refused. my money was gone
5 out of 5
by habiboullah from أبوظبي

استقابل ودود وسرعة في الدخول والخروج، وهادئ ونظيف

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
الفندق جيد عموما، إلا أن السرير من النوعية السيئة وضيق وصغير. أما الغرفة فواسعه ومطبخها جيد ونظافتها عالية، وتعامل الاستقبال ممتاز
3 out of 5
by Mohidin from Canada

Good location

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay was quite good. Check-in was easy and the staff were nice. When we requested a non-smoking room we accidentally got a smoking room, however, Janet and Maryam were quick to accommodate our request. We would consider staying at this hotel again.