Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Short But A Very Suite Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the quietness and the ocean view.
Cons: No Improvement necessary
Location: This fantastic hotel is only 100 meters or so from SOHO Square. SOHO Square is an tourist dream. You can find anything that you want there.
This was only a short weekend stay, but it accomplished everything that I wanted. The hotel is truly a 5-star and had all of the attributes that is intended to spoil the tenant. This stay overlooked the beautiful ocean and the room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel,staff are very friendly.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Cleaness,friendly staff
Cons: night entertainment ,specially for children should be in the same hotel not the annexed concorde building
Location: All the facilities including pharmacy,shopping centre are nearby
I will definitively return there for holiday with my family again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt, Cairo

Bad Restaurant cleanliness

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Good hotel , nice view But Bad Restaurant cleanliness, Tables and chairs not clean. Also some cups not clean. Food is normal, not that much.
1 out of 5
by CAROLINA

Bad hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is old, service is terrible, food is disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada toronto

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 26, 2017
concorde was a fun experience. The staff are very nice the waiters can be a little clingy and don't leave you alone. The reception management is amazing they really took care of all of our needs. The food is not that good at all. They offer a buffet but out of the main course meals there's nothing that is tasteful. my friend and I went to soho restaurants to eat almost daily which wasn't fun as we paid for dinner and breakfast. I would probably come here again with my whole family however Concorde needs to improve their main course meals!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful beach experience

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We loved every aspect of our stay the place the food the people on staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was v. Good nice beash good service nice staff but the food okay week internet in all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Best stay you can get in sharm

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Relax, Hospitality, Activities, Parties, Drinks, Food.. A Place you will never forget wiyh all friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just seven days in the paradise

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel is fantastic and has many leisure facilities. Many swimming pools, the hotel is giving free shuttle bus from and to airport. The hotel staff are very co-operative and doing their best efforts to make the stay of guests full of happiness. The food is fantastic and versatile. The hotel has a very nice beach and their is coral reef no one can imagine how much it's beautiful and nice especially with coloured fish. So many programs for swimming, snorkling and diving.