Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Bazı olumsuz yorumlara karşın otel son derece güzel bir konumda, harika yemekleri var, personelleri çok yardımsever, ortamı güzel, kumsalı güzel, aktiviteleri eğlenceli. Hilton çalışanlarına çok teşekkür ederiz, çok memnun kaldık. Although some negative comments, location of hotel is satisfavtory, foods are delicious, employee are very friendly and hospitable, sea is wonderful, hotel facilities are nice... Thank you for Hilton workers, we were pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natal

Hilton Sharks Bay

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Hotel is also close to Soho square. Good diving from beach.. Internet not that good and slow
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Nice cheap hotel next to the beach.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: Good hotel with high cleanness. Rooms were cleaned everyday, new towels both in the rooms and on the beach everyday. really nice personal.
Cons: Have a working wifi, wellness area ready, a bit more options to choose from in the bar, better equipment and working equipment in fitness,
Location: The location is nice. Close to Soho square. No idea about anything else. But the coral reeves and the beach there was amazing.
I went there with my friends, and we had a good time. It was a really nice hotel for the money, but it is kind of cheap. The food was alright, but not always the best. The wellness area was under construction. The wifi didn't work on my Iphone at all, at most of the time only worked on my computer and Ipad in the reception area (they said they couldn't do anything about it). The fitness is kind of small, and only two of the treadmills works, and none of the bicycles worked. Amazing coral revees right down at the beach. Swimming googles and fins were free (though you had to put up a deposit everyday). The bars were kind of limited in what kind of snacks and icecream they had. Orange, apple and pineapple juice was very cheap quility. Interesting night themes at the restaurant, with different kinds of food every night. We got promoted to a beachview room, very close to the beach. There were a lot of families.
2 out of 5
by Nader

Don't stay here!!!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not so good!! Service was very poor. It doesn't seem like the servers were experienced in serving guests. During one of my breakfasts, I was grabbing the food and told me wife to save a spot until I'm back, after 10 minutes of sitting on the table, no one greeted her or asked her what she would like to drink and didn't even give her a fork and napkin. I came back and went to another empty table and grabbed the utensils, the guy had the odasity to say "would you like to take the chair too". There were 4 servers standing next to her table (table was close to the entrance) and no one stepped up to assist us. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Hotel near soho square

Posted May 10, 2017
The hotel was great and rooms are ok , but the internet service was really bad as there are no internet inside the rooms only at loopy and pool side which they didn't mention during the booking . Food are mostly bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Natal

Hilton hotel - Sharks bay resort

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Great location which is close to the airport and sea. Friendly helpful staff. Good food and drink for the price you pay.
Cons: In the evening it tends to be very quite due to lack of guesses. The entertainment staff try their best throughout the day and evening.
Location: Great location which is on the beach. Good diving and snorkeling from the beach. Dahab Blue hole is well worth a day trip.
The Hilton hotel in Sharks bay is a very nice AI resort. I found all the staff friendly and helpful. For the price you pay the food and drinks are excellent. Staff are friendly and helpful and can't do enough. If you scuba dive then the Dive Centre close to the sea is excellent and runs dive courses and diving from the beach and boats. In the evening it tends to be very quite due to lack of guesses. The entertainment staff try their best throughout the day and evening. But I found the Hilton and Sharm el Sheikh dead at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Amira, Hotel Management
Dear Tony, Thank you for posting your comments on our hotel. Our team appreciates your feedback very much, which is a great tool for more progress and success. We value your opinion as a good tool for improvement. Hoping to see you again soon in Sharm El Sheikh. Yours sincerely, Amira. PA to General Manager
3 out of 5
by Tariq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. At a nice beach side location.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
There is less variety in the lunch and the dinner buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The pool area was great! The grounds were beautiful The room looked a little tired. A fresh coat of paint would help immensely. The food was not bad, just boring. Not up to the standards that I associate with the Hilton brand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Poor hotel,

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Beach, but beach staff were un professional.
Cons: Food, Beach and entertainment,
Location: Soho square.
The hotel is ideally located close to SOHO square and the beach is great for snorkeling, The food is not tasty and the food's vanity is very limited. Unlike any Hilton hotels across the works, there should be more items in the menu. The hotel staff are good but not so professional except Emad the house keeping worker, he was very professional. We stayed for 5 days, got sick from the food and left the hotel. It is also too far from Naema Bay aned the room air conditioning was very noisy. The entertainment programs are slim to none., I do not recommend this hotel and will not use it in the future,