Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iraq

World dreams

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Very very nice. Very very quait. Very very wonderfull. Very very good eat. Very very clean. Very very nice animation team. Net is bad. No sand beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Excellent services. Staff are very friendly and professional. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Accra

Posted Aug 26, 2017
I was forcibly checked out although I had requested for a late check out 3 days before my check out date. They had agreed to the late check out and informed me I'll pay $25 for that which I also agreed. But I was coerced to check out by a supervisor or manager because they said the room was not available, a decision I was only told at the time of check out. I felt unfairly treated and disrespected. They need to improve their level of customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unorganized & Horrible

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This hotel knew nothing about my Expedia reservation and from check in to check out the entire experience was horrible and I regret choosing to stay at that hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cockroaches were found in my first room and then again in the new room I was moved to. I went to go to sleep and I saw a cockroach crawling on my pillow and then another one next to my bed.
4 out of 5
by Mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtius

Attending Miss Eco international pageants contest

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The rooms are quite big but cleanliness is terrible. There was cockroach and other insects in the room everyday. Attached are the photos I took. When we asked for compensation on the first day, we did not get any reply from Management. It's only when we insisted on the second day that we got a free dinner. Management should be more cooperative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

nice hotel ,very big rooms , no noise , relax

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: stuff , clean
Cons: food
2nd time for me ....everything is perfect but the quality of food in not good this time
5 out of 5
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not a 5 star more like a 3 star

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Hotel grounds are lovely and staff are friendly but rooms severely need updating! First room we were put in had dead ants in the bathtub and smelled mouldy! Second room we were moved to was better but had a rip in the mattress and soiled under sheets! Was an all-inclusive package but the food was very bland, no variety and practically the same menu daily. Very close to the airport. No way a 5 star hotel more like a 3 star. Great pool, friendly staff and landscaped gardens made up for everything else otherwise I would have rated it a 2 star! Basically you get what you pay for!