Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unorganized & Horrible

Posted Jul 12, 2017
This hotel knew nothing about my Expedia reservation and from check in to check out the entire experience was horrible and I regret choosing to stay at that hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cockroaches

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cockroaches were found in my first room and then again in the new room I was moved to. I went to go to sleep and I saw a cockroach crawling on my pillow and then another one next to my bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mtius

Attending Miss Eco international pageants contest

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The rooms are quite big but cleanliness is terrible. There was cockroach and other insects in the room everyday. Attached are the photos I took. When we asked for compensation on the first day, we did not get any reply from Management. It's only when we insisted on the second day that we got a free dinner. Management should be more cooperative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal canada

nice hotel ,very big rooms , no noise , relax

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: stuff , clean
Cons: food
2nd time for me ....everything is perfect but the quality of food in not good this time
5 out of 5
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Not a 5 star more like a 3 star

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Hotel grounds are lovely and staff are friendly but rooms severely need updating! First room we were put in had dead ants in the bathtub and smelled mouldy! Second room we were moved to was better but had a rip in the mattress and soiled under sheets! Was an all-inclusive package but the food was very bland, no variety and practically the same menu daily. Very close to the airport. No way a 5 star hotel more like a 3 star. Great pool, friendly staff and landscaped gardens made up for everything else otherwise I would have rated it a 2 star! Basically you get what you pay for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for family

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Good food, friendly stuff, shuttle every 30 min to a private beach (a 5-min ride). Nice pool and reasonable entertainment. The only thing i noticed that needs improvement are the pool towels; mostly very old and torn. They are clean though. Shuttle to Nema Bay at night but usually full. Both Nema Bay and Savoy platform are a less than 5 minutes ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aly S.

Good hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on HotelClub
The room is very comfortable , wide and clean The food taste is good but not varied the breakfast was the same ..... the all inclusive not good as every meal has restrictions so I prefer the h.b or b.b ..the desserts havenot a good taste ... The beach is excellent for snorkeling but not suitable for children or those who cannot swim The service is very high and the stuff were very helpful polite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
- Old Condition - Unfriendly service - Food not very good - Great Location