Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Sawsan

the services Less than expected

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
i like the place and location , its near from Soho square they have high security and i like this also but our room is so far , and it was for three people but they charge us too much for the 3rd person they didn't serve water and the policy not clear, when i make checkout the receptionist tell me that if i lose any access card i have to buy 100 thanks
3 out of 5
by Asser

Room view on the sea was amazing, service was not

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is god for the room view and facilities were ok but if you think of Savoy London, this is not the same level of service. Several stuff by the beach don't speak English. Several staff approaching several times trying to sell you diving or day trips, as of you are in the bazar not inside a hotel. If you can live with the above, the weather and location are good enough to have a good holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Advantages: - Amazing location and facilities - Close to the beach and shopping area - Very good restaurants inside and outside the hotel (I suggest to try Luxor & Steak house restaurants) - Helpful and nice staff - Clean rooms Disadvantages: - Breakfast is the same everyday (not tasty) - Need to pay (4 times the actual price) if you want to take a bottle of water from the breakfast area - Internet is slow and need to reconnect every 30 mins - Shisha is very bad and no flavor Conclusion: Overall the experience was amazing and definitely I will stay in this hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

it was good experience

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad but the problem is with the Internet connection
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAX

It was a great 5 star hotel !!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel location is great in Soho square where a lot of activities can be enjoyed. Tasteless breakfast and very poor service . Rusty pipes and thus rusty water . Very slow Wi Fi if U can get connected. Bill in your room can not be trusted as you will be forced to pay more at check out .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel with the pirfict location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Everything was good but the bed pelows was very bad, they need to change them. The location is amazing, they have very good facilities and staff. If going to sharm again i would definitely go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great great great hotel. Best hotel ever.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The best experience stay in my whole life. Can't wait to come back to this hotel. The best stuff you can find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very nice hotel which can not be rated as five star, but the price is for very good and the location and facilities is very nice. I like it
3 out of 5
by Lujain from saudi arabia

Under expectation

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are not helpful and the concierge was very rude, there is no a sandy beach in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by omar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels