Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nova scotia , Canada

Disappointing with all inclusive yet charge you.

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Disappointed, I paid for all inclusive however they select only 2 restaurants for you out of 7 and the rest chargeable and what’s more shocking is the fresh juice is NOT included :( Hotel rooms are full of ants, house keeping staff are friendly and the waiters if you are not Russian they don’t smile at your face, they barely speaking English, they speak Russian and Arabic. After I recommended this hotel to my wife for her first visit to Egypt I regret it. Advise to the hotel managers :... I stayed 4 nights and haven’t seen one single manager asking people how is their stay... another advice , make sure when you sell all inclusive to write down except 4 restaurant and except the FRESH juice. Thanks
5 out of 5
by SALEM

Amazing trip

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice but the internet doesn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Unexpected unreasonable fees& bad customer service

Posted Aug 7, 2016
First thing I called the hotel from the airport to arrange the pick up as per my request during the reservation. I called them three times and the hotel told me that "everyone is sleeping now, you can get a taxi" I told them I have 3 seniors, two of them are on wheel chairs and I asked for a pick and it's appearing on my request. He said I will try to find someone but not guaranteed. When I reached there they charged me $250 extra. We were 7 adults and 2 kids. We booked three trible rooms (Three single beds in each room) which sleeps up to 4 guests as per expedia.com and we have availability to add a free fourth bed. They want to charge me for the third person in each room.
3 out of 5
by majed from Riyadh

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I prefer Neama bay rathan than soho square
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

So disappointed, Only for Russian Speaking Guest

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: facility & swimming pool & relaxing
Cons: they need to tech the staff how to smile and say hi, to all guest, not only Russian or sexy ladies
Location: place nice & soho square is great place to visit
the staff are very rude, you will be completely ignored if you are not Russian speaking or sexy lady if you are Egyptian or any other nationality don't even think to go there I was really so disappointed to visit that hotel, the staff even don't smile to you or say hi, good morning, have nice day just they speak to Russian guests no more
5 out of 5
by Hani from Riyadh

strong advice don't miss it

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
The best Hotel in Sharm Elsheikh 1st Price and quality. Nice staff
4 out of 5
by Mohammed from Sri Lanka

experiencing solace in a perfect place

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect and we had a real great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset UK

Amazing welcome from staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
We were made to feel very special. Sameh from the main pool bar was fantastic. We will definitely go back because of him. Food good, very clean. Our garden view room was a bit tired but it didn't distract from this fantastic hotel.
5 out of 5
by ahmed adly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels