Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Far from everything

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Too much to change...
Location: Far away from everything but 10 min away from the airport...
Terrible boring sloppy food everything taste the same and no varieties never seen such food and dessert...Cheap furniture which makes your stay unconfortable...Small toilet with no tub just a plastic shower shell with plugged lavatory... My package was full board and you have to tip to get service however was misleading because they also have all inclusive which is higher service than full board and anything you ask for you pay for it such as water on the pool...the beach is far away from the hotel...to use the hotel shuttel you have to pay 7 euros...in general was very bad experience and I would not recommend the Hotel to anyone... I hope this will get tothe hotel management but I dont think will make any difference...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Steer clear of this hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing I could not leave fast enough
We were placed in the worst room in hotel and offered very expensive upgrade. We thought we had all-inclusive and believe we had paid for that due to the way the hotel advertised on expedia. They offered us a crazy figure to get the all-inclusive we originally paid for. The hotel was like a ghost town there was not a single person in the main bar when we arrived. We changed hotels in the morning after one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich Uk

Excellent hotel near the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Location: Very close to a lovely beach. There are facilities for snorkelling and diving. The hotel also provides the choice of some excursions.
A brilliant relaxing holiday. The hotel provided an excellent all inclusive stay. The staff where all friendly and provided very good service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hat die 5 Sterne night verdient, nicht zu empfehle

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Das Essen ist katastrophal,kellner Sind unhöflich,personal ist unerzogen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham

Fabulous Hotel well worth staying there.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Cons: yes cheaper spa rates
Great Staff service and hotel all in all an amazing week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

AN ADULT ONLY EGYPTIAN GEM

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The hotel has a charm about it that is peaceful and quite idyllic with a sense of calm. Clean bright and really quite lovely.
Cons: It would benefit from a lift especially for the older guests. A larger entertainment room would be beneficial its hard to get a seat if you eat late
Location: The hotel is a genuine oasis in the desert. If you want to go out and see something different then a taxi is in order.
If you are looking for excitement on the doorstep this is not the hotel for you. If you are looking for complete relaxation then this is just perfect. Relaxing quiet and first class service and accommodation. Sadly no "welcome" drink which we are used to on a 5 star holiday but we were taken to our room swiftly and it was beautiful, book a pool-view room as it is worth it, large balconies and exceptionally clean and comfortable. The pool area is wonderful and the staff are very keen to please, saying that the bombardment of the "Spa" staff gets a bit much so a blunt response was required. The food is plentiful and available all day as are the drinks at this "All Inclusive" hotel i wouldn't say it was 5 star food but very close and the managers in the restaurant are always eager to take on board any recommendations buy the guests. The staff in the restaurants work so very hard and always smiling. There is no way you would or could go hungry. If your looking for entertainment and a wild night life this wont be found here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G.

albergo ben strutturato

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Il personale è molto efficente a parte una prrsona alla ricezione. La lingua italiana è inesistente. Sul prospetto viene indicata sabbia bianca in spiaggia e invece è marrone. È stata inserita una grande palestra che appartiene ad un albergo vicino. La palerstra era piccolissima. Sono rimasto deluso del mangiare che era mediocre e dalla doccia in camera dove l'acqua usciva veramente insufficente. In un albergo a 5 stelle questo non deve accadere !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The setting was lovely and the staff.
Cons: Food
Location: This is a relaxing location for sun bathers and divers/snorkeling.
We got off to a bad start but the reception staff did their best to put things right especially Ahmed. \The pool area was a bit crowded but the beach was very nice. The food was not always good. The presentation also very poor for the main course.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three star hotel. NOT five star.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Rude staff. Poor food. Cheap decor. Unclean carpet in corridors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worthing

Everything I wanted

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Excellent hotel
Cons: The fridge was very noisy in the room
Location: Beautiful beach and good selection of shops
I wanted close to beach,free WiFi and tea and coffee making facilities. It had all that and more.